Skip main navigation

Shea Homes-Trilogy Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About Shea Homes-Trilogy.

Shea Homes-Trilogy has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.3 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Shea Homes-Trilogy 442 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

Shea Homes-Trilogy

has 4.3 out of 5 stars in All Areas

442 Reviews in All Areas

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.3

Quality 4.2

Trustworthiness 4.3

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4.2

Customer Reviews

Shea Homes - Trilogy - Everyone has been responsive and nice.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 18, 2021
  • Rio Verde, AZ

Everyone has been responsive and nice. Thank you.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

First time home buyer

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 14, 2021
  • Bonney Lake, WA

I didn't know what to expect but Shea made the process easy, stress free, and positive. I was pleasantly surprised! A close friend of mine who had home building experience...literally....accompanied me throughout the process and was very impressed with everything he saw which only added to my assurance that I had made a good decision. Many times he said Shea went 'above and beyond'.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

All the people who we had contact with were wonderful.

  • Maxwell L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2021
  • Rio Verde, AZ

Always very helpful and responsive.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Post sale process

  • Steve C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2021
  • Front Royal, VA

Great experience, very happy with our home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - The Shea Home Team experience made our purchasing communications

  • Eddie J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 28, 2021
  • Peoria, AZ

The Shea Home Team experience made our purchasing communications easy to follow, understand and not waste valuable time and resources.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Response was fast

  • Jorge N. S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 27, 2021
  • Nipomo, CA

Beautiful home, well built, great neighbors

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

It is the first home we have lived in that I didn’t build. It was a great experience and we have a beautiful homesite!

  • Mark H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 22, 2021
  • Bonney Lake, WA

It is the first home we have lived in that I didn’t build. It was a great experience and we have a beautiful homesite!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - Would recommend to anyone looking for a new home

  • Michael C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 20, 2021
  • Indio, CA

Would recommend to anyone looking for a new home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - The variety of floor plans was great and the Shea associate was

  • Linda C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Bonney Lake, WA

The variety of floor plans was great and the Shea associate was very knowledgeable and helpful. The design process was fun and the follow up was great. The team delivered on time and made the move-in smooth.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The follow up

  • Stuart G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 26, 2021
  • Indio, CA

I have a great experience with the follow up our Rep Ryan has been very responsive.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - Fantastic, very happy to be back !

  • Lori M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 25, 2021
  • Front Royal, VA

Fantastic, very happy to be back !

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - Excellent quality of construction and finishes

  • Daniel G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 24, 2021
  • Peoria, AZ

Excellent quality of construction and finishes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - This was my first experience buying a new house from a builder,

  • Gennady P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 16, 2021
  • Nipomo, CA

This was my first experience buying a new house from a builder, and they exceeded my expectations.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Love our new home and location

  • Tom M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 09, 2021
  • Denver, NC

House was delivered on time as stated several months prior. We were sent pictures and updates of the progress. Had virtual meetings with design teams and two on-site walkthroughs, as we lived hundreds of miles away at the time. There were a couple of issues when we moved in, but Shea took care of them right away. We love our new home and the location.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

They did what they said they were going to do and on time.

  • William I.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 03, 2021
  • Santa Maria, CA

It is very difficult to find a quality built home of 2000 square feet or more in California for under $750,000 but here at Rice Ranch, in a wonderful community, at home with nature we have found just that.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - Overall quality for a track home was excellent!

  • Raymond H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 02, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Overall quality for a track home was excellent!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality

  • Mary A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 02, 2021
  • Denver, NC

The quality. Also, standard items such as 5” baseboards and other builders has that as an upgrade. The Twin Mills Club was the real sell for us as it is a place we will use a lot. From the pools, amphitheater, restaurant, demonstration kitchen, etc. love love love it. And the Freedom Boat Club is the icing on the cake.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Good communication

  • Timothy L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 25, 2021
  • Bonney Lake, WA

The sales, project management and customer care teams do a great job of making sure we're informed and in listening to and responding to our concerns.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

A Extra Mile Experience!

  • Sidney J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 23, 2021
  • Rio Verde, AZ

The care and concern throughout the team layers. Each took the time to listen and understand our needs from the start of the process to our one month review. Even though the whole team is exceptional... Steve S. has truly made the Shea experience one that we will never forget. He really goes the extra mile for his customers. Thanks again !

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Professionalism; everything about this experience has been positive.

  • Earl P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 23, 2021
  • Brentwood, CA

The pool at Shea Barcelona is too small. If it were 8-10 feet longer and maybe 1/2 foot deeper, it could be adequate. It must be the smallest pool in Calif. Security must be improved! Please finish those gates. Leave them open during daytime construction, but we do not feel as secure as we would like at night. Having raised these issues, you have nevertheless built a wonderful community and we very much look forward to spending our golden years there.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - This is my second home purchase with Shea.

  • Tina R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 23, 2021
  • Groveland, FL

This is my second home purchase with Shea. They build a quality home and stand behind their product.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Ease of purchasing the new home, impressed with the quality and amenities .

  • Pamela C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 23, 2021
  • Las Vegas, NV

A quality product priced competitively.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Living my best life!

  • Patricia H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 23, 2021
  • Brentwood, CA

My house was move in ready and could not have added another upgrade to make it perfect. Love the open space, the view and most importantly the quality in a Shea home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Fantastic home buying experience!

  • Thomas S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 23, 2021
  • Rio Verde, AZ

We are 2 months post move in and have nothing but great experiences to share regarding Shea. From the Sales process thru to construction, closing, move in, and post follow-up all experiences have been first class!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Virtual home buying experience!

  • Mary H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 17, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Excellent experience! I ultimately bought my Shea home the virtual way! COVID-19 has changed many things for us all. After searching different Arizona areas and houses on line, I determined the Wickenburg Ranch development was a good fit. I love the terrain, the hills and mountains, the openness was extremely appealing! Gave me a sense of freedom.! Fortunately when I made contact with Shea homes for “move-in”ready homes, I was connected to Ted. Ted is a terrific person to work with. He conducted virtual tours multiple times on several homes of interest. I have to admit I ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 442 reviews about Shea Homes-Trilogy are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

Narrow Reviews by Area

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 442 reviews about Shea Homes-Trilogy are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.