Skip main navigation

Shea Homes-Trilogy Reviews in Phoenix Mesa, AZ

What Phoenix Mesa Homeowners Have to Say About Shea Homes-Trilogy.

Read all 171 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Shea Homes-Trilogy in the Phoenix Mesa area. Phoenix Mesa homeowners have rated Shea Homes-Trilogy an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Shea Homes-Trilogy's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Shea Homes-Trilogy

has 4.3 out of 5 stars in Phoenix-Mesa Area

171 Reviews in Phoenix-Mesa Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.3

Quality 4.2

Trustworthiness 4.3

Value 4.3

Responsiveness 4.3

Customer Reviews

Always great support

  • Edward C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 26, 2022
  • San Tan Valley, AZ

Regardless of the issue or where we were in the process, we always had great support and our issues were resolved quickly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes-Trilogy - I am extremely pleased with my purchase of a Shea home in Trilogy

  • Ronald N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 21, 2022
  • Rio Verde, AZ

I am extremely pleased with my purchase of a Shea home in Trilogy Verde River. The purchase experience with sales rep (Liz) was excellent - she found a more desirable lot during the purchase; the design center representative (Janelle) was meticulous in specifying all the many selections; the mortgage rep (Spencer) was continuously on top of the transaction; the warranty rep (Steve) was -is- quickly responding to any request I may have. Thank you, Shea Homes!

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes-Trilogy - very pleased with home; wonderful floorplan

  • Holly G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 16, 2022
  • Peoria, AZ

very pleased with home; wonderful floorplan

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Closing opinion

  • Patricia T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 30, 2022
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Due to supply issues, we were only given one week notice to close. We were ready. That is one thing I would recommend is to have all your paperwork to mortgage company if you are financing, as soon as possible and don’t wait till last minute. Closing went very quickly and efficiently. The mortgage company always wants some type of paperwork last minute. Sometimes it’s duplicates of paperwork we already gave them. That’s pretty normal. Shea Mortgage was very good and would use again if ever needed.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality of building and selected location for trilogy homes in this area

  • David P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Builder does goes the extra mile to create an excellent home. It's the hidden features that go unnoticed that make the difference between this builder and it's competitors.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

Very good and responsive communication throughout the process

  • Mitchell S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 29, 2022
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Very good bang for the buck. Not perfect but they try really hard to get things right. Our home is beautifully designed and built to a high standard. We could not be happier.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Bought with confidence

  • Shauna B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 28, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

From purchase to move-in and beyond, Shea Homes is there for you! To tour the community with a current resident, prior to viewing model homes is a genius idea and experience. We knew very quickly that this is the place to retire in beautiful Wickenburg Ranch! Our salesperson explained the purchase process, very transparent and applied no pressure. We were kept abreast of building process and since moving in, our Customer Service Rep is absolutely wonderful-very caring and responsive to solve any issues, of which there were very few.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - Any mistakes that were made Shea Homes responded quickly and

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 28, 2021
  • Peoria, AZ

Any mistakes that were made Shea Homes responded quickly and honestly! Joe was upfront about everything. He backed his word! I would recommend Shea Homes to others!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Exceptional Home

  • EveLynne N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 22, 2021
  • Rio Verde, AZ

Building a new home can be quite daunting but The experience we had with Shea builders was exceptional. Kara was our sales person and we appreciate her guidance as we chose our home. She’s an asset to Shea! There were a few hiccups along the way during the building process but nothing that was discouraging especially during the time with supply chain and worker issues. Our home was delivered with white gloves. The team turned over a beautiful home and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you Kara, John and Neal.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Ted in Sales and Scott construction superintendent were absolutely outstanding!!

  • Louis R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 22, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

First and foremost honest regardless of the situation. You simply cannot put a price on that!!

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - Very responsive to issues (Customer Service and Construction

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 02, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Very responsive to issues (Customer Service and Construction Manager)

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - Appreciate the responsiveness to the little issues that need

  • Edward L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 02, 2021
  • Peoria, AZ

Appreciate the responsiveness to the little issues that need cleaned up after moving in

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Very professional sales, design and support staff.

  • Daniel D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 21, 2021
  • Peoria, AZ

Shea's support staff was excellent. In particular Owen provided outstanding sales support and the after sales support provided by Tracy and Bill was excellent as well.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

The folks that Shea assigned to guide me through the construction process were outstanding!

  • Mike H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 24, 2021
  • San Tan Valley, AZ

Mike & Kyle took very good care of my wife & I during the entire process.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - Good value for the dollar.

  • Christine D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 20, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Good value for the dollar.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great customer service, Annie responds quickly and efficiently to any problems we have. Our superintendent Marc did a great job, the house was finished on time and he was always very responsive to any problems, of which there were few.

  • Rebecca M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 01, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Shea is the way to go. Amazing people work for Shea and you can rest easy they will Build you an amazing home.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - Great customer service after the fact!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 27, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Great customer service after the fact!

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - I had a very good experience from sales to the final inspection

  • Magdolna U.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 24, 2021
  • Peoria, AZ

I had a very good experience from sales to the final inspection of my new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - I have had a very good overall experience.

  • Shelley W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 23, 2021
  • Peoria, AZ

I have had a very good overall experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - The customer service has been tremendous.

  • Anthony D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 05, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

The customer service has been tremendous.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Exceptional Experience!

  • Shelly F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 09, 2020
  • San Tan Valley, AZ

Shea is a first-class builder with unmatched attention to customer experience. This is my fourth “new home” purchase and the best, to date. From the professional sales and mortgage team to the knowledgeable field manager and responsive customer service representative, Shea earn high marks. Highly recommended!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - The customer service stands out the most about Shea.

  • Edward A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 08, 2020
  • Wickenburg, AZ

The customer service stands out the most about Shea. The co is prompt on home issues on flaws.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality and Customer Service

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 02, 2020
  • Peoria, AZ

Superb home buying experience and a high quality home. Shea cannot have sone it better.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

Responsiveness / Assistance by Staff

  • Mark M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2020
  • Rio Verde, AZ

We had a great experience with Laura on the sales side, and we’re probably here because of her forthrightness and good counsel, Ron our construction supervisor was very responsive, honest, helpful and delivered a great product, and Neal, our customer service representative, is a delight to work with and gets done what needs to be done to put the high gloss polish on our new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

The personalization, however there was no room for even minor modifications

  • Vicky B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 10, 2020
  • San Tan Valley, AZ

If the homebuyers are going to contract their own landscape company, I would strongly advise them to submit their plans once the framing has been completed. It was a nightmare for us when we moved in trying to get our plans approved. We were not doing anything outside of lawn and a few plants. It took us four attempts to get our plans approved. It really caused a lot of anxiety when we first moved in and for the first month and a half, and we were not enjoying the experience. If it wasn't another tree or bush needed, it was too much lawn, or heighth on mounds, etc. . In measuring ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5