Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes.

Pulte Homes has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Pulte Homes 7722 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

Pulte Homes

has 4 out of 5 stars in All Areas

7722 Reviews in All Areas

Ratings by Category

Overall 4

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 3.8

Customer Reviews

Pulte Homes - I love my condo, it was well worth the wait the builder some

  • Lisa P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 11, 2022
  • Flemington, NJ

I love my condo, it was well worth the wait the builder some some time, I had to wait to close but so happy but I’m very happy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Experience

  • Brandon C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 11, 2022
  • Summerville, SC

Porter and race made the whole experiment smooth and pleasant. They didn’t hesitate to work after hours and responded within seconds at any issues. Pulte homes has 2 greet employees in these 2

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Process is what we expected.

  • Timothy B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 10, 2022
  • Anna, TX

Process is what we expected. We had no delays with materials except for a temp microwave and oven until the one we paid for was received.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Our representativea

  • Patricia M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 10, 2022
  • Conway, SC

Openness and product of the home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Sales and Service 5*****

  • Michelangelo S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 09, 2022
  • Estero, FL

Gita and Colton were amazing. I would recommend them to everyone.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Professionalism

  • Jeff S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 09, 2022
  • Fort Myers, FL

This is Paul H., Co-Owner of purchased property. This is Paul H's 2nd Twin Villa and resides in one of them on a full-time basis. From the initial process of lot selection, upgrade selections and pricing, construction, and customer service, Hanna B., Tommy V., and Gianni V. were exceptional in the performance of their specific roles, and they work extremely well together as a Team. In addition to my purchases, I have guided other parties to the Pulte brand who subsequently purchased. I will continue to do so based upon my positive experience and trust with the Pulte Team

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Good quality, on time, very kind personal

  • Ziad N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 09, 2022
  • Orlando, FL

Good quality, on time, very kind personal

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very satisfied with Pulte

  • Deborah H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 09, 2022
  • Wadsworth, OH

Very responsive staff who treated me very well during the entire process. I was kept informed of everything as it was happening. The home is very well put together. Would recommend Pulte to other family and friends.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

We were so happy with how fast we get to the house.

  • Maria E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 09, 2022
  • Wadsworth, OH

We were so happy with how fast we get to the house. From beginning to end everybody we worked with was very helpful and we got into our home quicker than we thought it was going to take.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality and Warranty

  • Charles C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 09, 2022
  • Punta Gorda, FL

From advice of the sales person Chip to the Design person Victoria H. to working with the Construction Manager Ray W. and the assistance given by the Warranty manager Angel T. the experience has been reassuring and great.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - After things got moving, excellent experience, ideal for a first

  • Benjamin D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Albuquerque, NM

After things got moving, excellent experience, ideal for a first time homeowner!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Very happy with our new Pulte home

  • Howard B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Estero, FL

Very happy with our new Pulte home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Great experience from start to finish!

  • Kevin B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Grove City, OH

Great experience from start to finish! I would highly recommended building with Pulte Homes!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Very challenging time to be building a house with all the supply

  • Kelly Marie M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Manor, TX

Very challenging time to be building a house with all the supply chain challenges and high demand. I was very impressed by the constant communication and updates from Pulte and really enjoyed the thoroughness of their inspections on the quality of the home. I’m very excited to be living in my Pulte home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Quality construction.

  • Donald O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Las Vegas, NV

Quality construction. Very satisfied with our purchase.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Builder's honesty and attention

  • Christopher G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Peachtree City, GA

The honesty and attention given by our construction manager Nate is what made our experience a pleasant one. There were moments when things were not going well, and he not only reassured us it was going to be made right, but made it right!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very helpful

  • Napa Valley R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Anna, TX

I am very happy with my new pulte home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - My personal experience buying this home was great!

  • Jose A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Brentwood, CA

My personal experience buying this home was great! We are very happy to have chosen the house we bough and the neighborhood is excellent. Not to mention that the construction team was very professional in every way. I recommend Pulte for your future home, you won't regret it. Thank you Pulte team!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Ron was very responsive and helpful throughout the process.

  • Ross M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Acworth, GA

Ron was very responsive and helpful throughout the process.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent service all around!

  • Patrick O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Tucson, AZ

From the sales team to the maintenance lead that took care of a few quality control issues during our first month, I would recommend Pulte in a heartbeat!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Artie us an excellent Building Manager whose constant is very

  • Naveen Naidu U.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

Artie us an excellent Building Manager whose constant is very reassuring.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very professional

  • Philip D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Florence, AZ

They really seem to care about the build process

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent Experience

  • James C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Addison, IL

The entire process was excellent from start to finish. All Pulte representatives were responsive and professional. Build quality and materials are excellent.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Communication during the build process

  • Habtamu B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Auburn, WA

Pulte takes quality very seriously.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - I love my new home!

  • Charles and Carol L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Tucson, AZ

I love my new home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 7722 reviews about Pulte Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

Narrow Reviews by Area

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 7722 reviews about Pulte Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.