Pulte Homes

star-rating (2021 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes

Pulte Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s 2021 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

2021 Reviews - 471 Communities

5 ★(1017)

4 ★(431)

3 ★(292)

2 ★(156)

1 ★(125)

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4

star-rating Happy experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Susan B.
  • Eastvale, CA
  • January 08, 2020

Happy with entire experience. On site manager was great and very responsive to any concerns.

star-rating Way to go

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sridarr N.
  • Frisco, TX
  • January 08, 2020

Hats off to All Pulte Team. Each of everyone from Sales , Lending and construction teams really helped a lot on every stage of action. Special thanks to Jane B / David / Kim and Josh P. Thanks Sridarr

star-rating New home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael C.
  • Houston, TX
  • January 08, 2020

Great new home

star-rating Great Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David J.
  • McKinney, TX
  • January 08, 2020

From sales to closing everyone delivered on what was expected and promised

star-rating Helpful

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Li Z.
  • Westwood, MA
  • January 08, 2020

Helpful, well time oriented, nice place to live!

star-rating LOVE MY NEW PULTE HOME

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeffery W.
  • Estero, FL
  • January 08, 2020

JUST GO A LITTLE BIT EAST IN ESTERO TO THE PLACE AND ASK FOR SAMMY, HE WILL WORK WITH YOU AND MAKE A GRATE NEW HOME BUILD EXPERIENCE.

star-rating Happily ever after!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Shelby E.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • January 07, 2020

We could not be happier in our new Pulte home. Our super built a beautiful home and Pulte mortgage kept us updated every step of the way. There were no surprises (which was a surprise) we definitely recommend Pulte to anyone in the market for a new home. ... More

star-rating Amazing!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Leon C.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • January 07, 2020

Very easy to work with and great service!! Everyone that I worked with at Pulte was amazing and made the process very relaxing

star-rating We Love Our Pulte Villa

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Roy T.
  • Apollo Beach, FL
  • January 07, 2020

We purchased a new Villa and feel it was a great decision for us. We owned our own home for 31 years and the Villa is the perfect option for us. The rooms are spacious and the materials such as quartz countertops, wood cabinets and other building materials are great quality for the price. Pulte offers many options to customize the Villa. We are excited that the best benefit for us is that all outside maintenance is included in the HOA fee. We are actually paying less for our HOA fee than we paid in exterior home maintenance for our single family home. Our Villa neighborhood owners consist of various age groups. Our experience with the Pulte team has been exceptional. Jill was extremely helpful in guiding us through the process of purchasing our home. Every Pulte employee has been professional every step of the process. ... More

star-rating Have completely enjoyed my buying an new hassle free living experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Susan L.
  • Andover, MA
  • January 07, 2020

My closing lawyers had everything ready with no problems an the experience was fast an efficient. Little issues with my unit were addressed an solved quickly. Couldn't be happier.

star-rating satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Medina, OH
  • January 07, 2020

from the first meeting at the model home the sales person was helpful in guiding me thru the process of purchasing the building manager kept me inform of the progress of the building of my home he shared all details very professional and friendly

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Breanna F.
  • Surprise, AZ
  • January 07, 2020

Great!

star-rating Memorable Home Buying Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • January 07, 2020

From the initial purchase of the Pulte Home, to the seamless experience of watching it being built, to taking ownership, Pulte made it the best home buying experience of my life. My only regret is I wish I knew what a great home builder Pulte was earlier in my life. Thank you Pulte for making my retirement home a memorable life event. ... More

star-rating everything is excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Muhammad B.
  • Apex, NC
  • January 07, 2020

Builder Steve is great, prompt, accurate, responsive. Was great experience

star-rating Outstanding

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Steven P.
  • Clarkston, MI
  • January 07, 2020

Salesperson (Adam) was very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with, as were construction supervisors. Great house! Very happy with whole home-buying experience.

star-rating Dream home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Renzo B.
  • North Caldwell, NJ
  • January 07, 2020

So happy to have gone with Pulte

star-rating Great Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Cosmos O.
  • Round Rock, TX
  • December 30, 2019

My field manager stayed engaged with me through the whole process. I’m very satisfied with how the home turned out and the warranty process has so far been well streamlined.

star-rating responsive and trustworthy sales and building team

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Matthews, NC
  • December 23, 2019

the sale representative and field manager are great people. They are responsive. The building is high quality and get a very good rating from our private inspector. There are some small issues with the interior cosmetics though.

star-rating Great Customer Service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jenny H.
  • Spring, TX
  • December 20, 2019

The whole process from meeting with the employees from different department; they were all very helpful and patient. They do their best to meet your needs in what you want in your new home. We are satisfied and happy with our purchase.

star-rating Great House!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Santa Fe, NM
  • December 19, 2019

We had a wonderful experience with Pulte Homes. From the brokerage to the construction management, to warranty service, this is a very professional and expert business. We really appreciated all of the assistance we received in building our new house. We have been living here for 1 1/2 months and are delighted with our new home! ... More

star-rating Javier is a superstar

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lane H.
  • Hollywood, FL
  • December 19, 2019

We have heard horror stories of building homes in the past and our experience with Javier and Pulte couldn't be further from the truth. A+!

star-rating Pulte Homes - I've been living in this new house for two months and everything

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Uhn C.
  • Ann Arbor, MI
  • December 18, 2019

I've been living in this new house for two months and everything has been very satisfied.

star-rating Great home buying experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Marco R.
  • Peachtree City, GA
  • December 18, 2019

Our buying process to Pulte Homes was a great experience from begining to closing. The commitment with time framing and quality were constant.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Couldn't be happier than we are with the whole experience.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ross S.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • December 18, 2019

Couldn't be happier than we are with the whole experience. Ray was a rock star putting up with all our questions.

star-rating good house!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • December 18, 2019

perfect buying and closing process, satisfied communication. The first time dealing with property, no difficulty found.