Pulte Homes

star-rating (2042 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes

Pulte Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s 2042 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

2042 Reviews - 472 Communities

5 ★(1028)

4 ★(438)

3 ★(294)

2 ★(157)

1 ★(125)

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4

star-rating Pulte Homes - So far responsive from con contractor has been great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Gilberto D.
  • Tyrone, GA
  • August 28, 2019

So far responsive from con contractor has been great

star-rating Pulte Homes - Contracted working crew does not clean up area after working

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Edward R.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • August 28, 2019

Contracted working crew does not clean up area after working each day. I found 17 loose nails left around working area. Luckily my vehicle did not suffer a tire flat, however a neighbor did.

star-rating Love my new home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David V.
  • Austin, TX
  • August 24, 2019

Very smooth process from picking out the home and options, to working with the mortgage and title companies through closing.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Pulte experience was professional and wonderful!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert S.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 23, 2019

Pulte experience was professional and wonderful!

star-rating Pulte Homes - All the managers were very helpful throughout the entire process.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Courtney P.
  • Garland, TX
  • August 22, 2019

All the managers were very helpful throughout the entire process.

star-rating Challenging

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dennis M.
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • August 22, 2019

It was a lot to consider and choose but in the end it was worth it. Very happy with the end results.

star-rating Great customer service.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Amy S.
  • Wylie, TX
  • August 19, 2019

I love my new Pulte home. The team has always been quick to respond and has provided great customer service throughout the entire process.

star-rating Great Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Matthew K.
  • Avon, IN
  • August 19, 2019

Great experience from start to finish. Very responsive during the build process and went the extra mile to make sure we were completed satisfied. Wouldn't hesitate to build with Pulte again.

star-rating Pulte Homes rocks!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Talhah M.
  • Bothell, WA
  • August 14, 2019

Just an amazing experience from first contact to moving in and even a few small follow-up items. Everyone from Sales, Design, Mortgage and Field (Courtney, Tonya, Eric, Tim and Ben) were just outstanding!! There are always a few hiccups here and there when you're looking at a house transaction but never once did Pulte let us down. Most recently a special thanks to Ben who continued to stay engaged with us even though he could have easily told us to contact warranty about small things. I think he went above and beyond to make sure we were thrilled with our house - and WE ARE!! ... More

star-rating Amazing!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • August 14, 2019

The sales office, design, contractor and closing team were amazing and very helpful with with all our questions and concerns. Pulte was right on time for the closing and convenient with remote closing. I recommend Pulte to family and friends.

star-rating Great value for New Build and Location

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lucianne A.
  • Hollywood, FL
  • August 14, 2019

Loving my peaceful, new townhouse in Parkview at Hillcrest. I purchased a Magnolia end unit and couldn’t be happier. Great community, convenient to everything. Excellent experience with Pulte Homes and my Field Manager Francisco was top notch and always accessible- Five Star Rating. ... More

star-rating Great experience with Pulte

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Timothy C.
  • Avon, IN
  • August 14, 2019

Everything went as expected. From signing papers to closing on time. Pulte definitely made it memorable. Will definitely recommend them

star-rating Best Experience Ever

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jonathan F.
  • Celina, TX
  • August 14, 2019

We had the most amazing experience, from buying the home with Alejando, to watching it go up with Our builder Al. We couldn’t be more pleased with the result.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Love my home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ellison H.
  • Warminster, PA
  • August 14, 2019

Love my home. Built to our expectations.

star-rating Pulte Homes - I'm a contractor up north and can appreciate quality work when

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert H.
  • Estero, FL
  • August 11, 2019

I'm a contractor up north and can appreciate quality work when I see it. And my new pulte home fits that requirement

star-rating Great home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mukesh B.
  • Clarksburg, DC
  • August 09, 2019

Thoughtful design and value added features.

star-rating Pulte is Quality!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Casey R.
  • Palmetto, FL
  • August 09, 2019

Pulte was wonderful. No project is without hiccups, but they were handled properly, and in a timely manner. I love our new home so much!

star-rating Pulte Homes - Good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Alexis A.
  • Palm Springs, FL
  • August 08, 2019

Good

star-rating Pulte Homes - Good work

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ryan D.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • August 08, 2019

Good work

star-rating Dream Home Come True

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • August 07, 2019

We bought a fabulous Pulte Home in the Alamo Ranch community of San Antonio, TX. I have to commend the entire Pulte team for a job well done. This is our fourth house with moving so much. They did a great job building it and met the deadline even with the tremendous amount of rain. Of course with any new house, you will find small things that require fixing. They didn't leave us high and dry; they responded to our requests in a timely and friendly manner. Sydney (Pulte sales representative) and Miguel (building supervisor) have truly been there for us, and we are extremely satisfied with our new home. We highly recommend Pulte. - Stewart Family ... More

star-rating 5 star company

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeffrey B.
  • Vernon Hills, IL
  • August 07, 2019

A Five-Star Company

star-rating The Brothers Review

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert K.
  • Westerville, OH
  • August 07, 2019

My Brother and I bought this beautiful home together. We thought out the house plans and options together and decided to build our dream home.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Excellent service excellent craftsman

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Hernando A.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 07, 2019

Excellent service excellent craftsman

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great experience with Pulte.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Saul B.
  • Perris, CA
  • August 07, 2019

Great experience with Pulte.

star-rating Great experience from beginning to end

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dennis J.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • August 07, 2019

Spend as much time as possible deciding on options.