Pulte Homes

star-rating (2034 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes

Pulte Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s 2034 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

2034 Reviews - 473 Communities

5 ★(1024)

4 ★(435)

3 ★(294)

2 ★(156)

1 ★(125)

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4

star-rating Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bertha N.
  • Auburn Hills, MI
  • November 06, 2019

Friendly helpful staff, quality building materials, all at a reasonable price. A place I can call "home".

star-rating Pulte Homes - Loving our new Pulti home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Russell O.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • November 06, 2019

Loving our new Pulti home. Everyone has been great.

star-rating New Home Purchase

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Allison G.
  • Westfield, IN
  • November 06, 2019

From the point of signing the contract to today this process has been amazing. The sales person kept in contact and the construction team answered my questions and kept me updated. The warranty department has already contacted me and stepped in to correct a small issue. I love my new home! ... More

star-rating Very happy buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sean C.
  • Herndon, DC
  • November 06, 2019

Great location, attention to details, efficiency in solving any issues, superior products used are just a few of the reasons why Pulte's build at Arrowbrook has started as a big success for the community.

star-rating Great Process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Zachary Z.
  • Yorkville, IL
  • November 06, 2019

Building with Pulte was just a great experience. The quality is incredible. The employees and trades were so helpful and friendly.

star-rating Positive Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • November 06, 2019

The Pulte team did a good job delivering a product I am excited about.

star-rating Excellent job

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Frederic C.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • November 06, 2019

Excellent buying experience with Pulte Homes!

star-rating Very Satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeremy F.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • November 05, 2019

Our home was finished on schedule and without any issues. We are very happy with everything we picked out.

star-rating Beautiful home great area right price.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David S.
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • November 05, 2019

The home was given to us impecable it was ready to move in clean and beautiful. The area is perfect close to major highways, shopping, and only 15 minutes from hospitals and downtown area. The choice of upgrades for the home are many are useful with gave us an opportunity to make the home comfortable and right for our needs. Thanks Pulte form building us a home for years to come. ... More

star-rating Pulte Homes - Overall Pulte has done an impressive work building our new home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Apex, NC
  • November 04, 2019

Overall Pulte has done an impressive work building our new home.

star-rating Great place and great quality home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jonathan H.
  • Palm Springs, FL
  • November 01, 2019

We bought the house in September. We are so happy with the house and community. Mark is a top notch builder and great guy. He will look out for you even after the process is finished. Pulte should be honored to have a great builder like Mark. He is the best of the best! ... More

star-rating Very satisfied homeowner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tamer K.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • November 01, 2019

The best buying and service experience I have had while home buying. Not sure how it could be better.

star-rating A builder that gets it done right.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Eric F.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • October 30, 2019

Good people that work to build in quality and treat you with respect before, during and after the sale.

star-rating High scores

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Thomas W.
  • Estero, FL
  • October 30, 2019

At this point we have been very pleased. We still have some issues to be addressed relative to the water in the yard. Once that issue, which is all around the house, is done will be done.

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Angela D.
  • Carmel, IN
  • October 30, 2019

My experience with Pulte Homes was very easy. There were no delays and I moved into a beautiful new home right on schedule.

star-rating Your building Team is mature and is focused on doing the job correctly. Great experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lee G.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • October 30, 2019

Do your research! Carefully decide what you are looking for in a house, 1 story or a 2 story. What type of options will satisfy your household needs. their homes are ahead of the competition in innovation! You will notice this immediately when you walk into a model home! Ask questions...lots of them! ... More

star-rating Wonderful new home experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Patricia G.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • October 30, 2019

From beginning to end - the experience was great. All staff in every phase of build was courteous, knowledgeable and was trying to meet our wishes.

star-rating Great Builder!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael G.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • October 30, 2019

Working with Pulte was an amazing experience. They respond to any inquiry around the clock and make sure to tell you about information you don’t even ask.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Very happy with my new condo.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mary M.
  • Westwood, MA
  • October 29, 2019

Very happy with my new condo. Would highly recommend pulte homes

star-rating Great Company

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David M.
  • Babcock Ranch, FL
  • October 29, 2019

Nothing but compliments here. Great company to work with.

star-rating Great build experience; we love our new home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fishers, IN
  • October 24, 2019

We love how thorough the Pulte process was as well as the quality craftsmanship that went into our new home. We know it will be a wonderful place for years to come. From sales to construction on to warranty we have had nothing but an exceptional experience. Keep on rocking Pulte! ... More

Pulte Homes responded:
We love hearing this, thank you so much for sharing! Congratulations on your new home and welcome to the Pulte Homes family. ^Abby

star-rating Love our new home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • John S.
  • Ave Maria, FL
  • October 24, 2019

We are extremely pleased with the quality of our new home. We highly recommend buying a Pulte home.

star-rating Well done!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ross T.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • October 23, 2019

It was a great, painless experience. Prompt responses, whenever we had questions. From sales team, to build team, to mortgage team, all around, well done!

star-rating Great Value

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Zeigler F.
  • Mesa, AZ
  • October 23, 2019

We are very happy with the overall quality, price and workmanship of our new house. When we did find one very minor issue they responded super fast and got it cleared up completely.

Pulte Homes responded:
We love hearing that you are happy in your new home. Thank you for sharing your experience and welcome home! ^Abby

star-rating Pulte Homes - ALL EXCELLENT.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tais O.
  • Orlando, FL
  • October 23, 2019

ALL EXCELLENT.