Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes Reviews in Boston, MA

What Boston Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes.

Read all 171 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Pulte Homes in the Boston area. Boston homeowners have rated Pulte Homes an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Pulte Homes

has 4 out of 5 stars in Boston Area

171 Reviews in Boston Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 3.9

Responsiveness 3.7

Customer Reviews

A pleasure to work with!

  • Michael A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2020
  • Andover, MA

Beautiful community and quality materials, the team was a pleasure to work with!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Outstanding

  • Rebecca F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 10, 2020
  • Holliston, MA

Professional, always helpful, prompt, friendly, especially Dennis

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Service Team is very knowledgeable

  • Suranjan L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 11, 2020
  • Hopkinton, MA

Service Team is very knowledgeable and respond quickly to any issues reported.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - I love it here!

  • Joy B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2020
  • North Reading, MA

I love it here!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Helpful

  • Li Z.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 08, 2020
  • Westwood, MA

Helpful, well time oriented, nice place to live!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Have completely enjoyed my buying an new hassle free living experience

  • Susan L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 07, 2020
  • Andover, MA

My closing lawyers had everything ready with no problems an the experience was fast an efficient. Little issues with my unit were addressed an solved quickly. Couldn't be happier.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Delivered as committed.

  • Srikanth C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 11, 2019
  • Westwood, MA

Delivered as committed.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - GREAT VALUE, VERY ATTRACTIVE AND MODERN UNITS.

  • Rosemary K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 11, 2019
  • North Reading, MA

GREAT VALUE, VERY ATTRACTIVE AND MODERN UNITS. VERY COMFORTABLE AND COZY. WE LOVE OUR NEW HOME

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Very happy with my new condo.

  • Mary M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 29, 2019
  • Westwood, MA

Very happy with my new condo. Would highly recommend pulte homes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent!

  • Okike O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 19, 2019
  • Andover, MA

Great new home, excellent for downsizing, Very easy process, knowledgeable professional staff, great to work with, we recommend highly, great for anyone who considers downsizing in style.

Pulte Homes responded:
This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we are happy to have you in the Pulte Homes family. ^Abby

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Overall excellence

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 26, 2019
  • North Reading, MA

Great P&S experience, responsive to minor issues following move-in.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent follow through

  • Stanley S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 04, 2019
  • Plymouth, MA

Go with a builder with a sound reputation for offering quality workmanship and honesty

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - We moved in a month ago and Everything has been great from the

  • Betsy J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 09, 2019
  • Plymouth, MA

We moved in a month ago and Everything has been great from the sales and building process all the way to follow up for any little thing. A special shout out to jay and mark for being so great!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

So far, very pleased!

  • Marguerite D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 25, 2019
  • Sudbury, MA

We've just moved into our new home and so far, are quite pleased with the quality and thoughtful design. Any questions that we had had, either prior or after moving in, have been answered promptly and thoroughly. Management took the time to explain our new heating and AC system, let us know about maintenance, and explained many other areas of our new home. Getting settled in could not have been easier!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Our Pulte experience has been top notch!

  • Robert B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 20, 2019
  • Holliston, MA

From start to finish we found everyone to be very responsive to our questions, needs and moving challenges. From Tina in Sales to Dennis and Brian on the information and support side just before and after purchasing, we feel like we invested in more than a townhome. They all made a stressful situation that much more manageable. They are all superb! Many thanks to you all! Bob and Chris

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Pretty smooth experience buying our place

  • Nicholas D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 01, 2022
  • North Reading, MA

Pretty smooth experience buying our place

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The community was planned out well. The people, sales and construction have been great to deal with. Good communication on issues and responsive.

  • Robert M. W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 23, 2021
  • Upton, MA

Our overall experience has been outstanding. Our last community was Ryan Homes in Delaware. What a difference. So much better. It was so easy to work with Debi on picking options. Quality workmanship is obvious when looking around. When small issues came up, Michael and Dennis responded back and things got done. We are very happy that we decided to go with a Pulte home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Some minor kitchen cabinet adjustments noted after we first moved

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 29, 2021
  • Walpole, MA

Some minor kitchen cabinet adjustments noted after we first moved in were taken care of promptly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - everything went off without a hitch

  • Claire C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 28, 2021
  • Andover, MA

everything went off without a hitch

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Sales office personnel were very responsive.

  • David E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 28, 2021
  • Andover, MA

Sales office personnel were very responsive. Closing process was very professional

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Good people and good community

  • Indranil G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2021
  • Hopkinton, MA

The community is great. The issues are usually taken care promptly. The quality of construction is good although some areas are left desirable ( cabinets, bathrooms fittings)

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Overall very happy with Pulte

  • William W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 10, 2020
  • Holliston, MA

During the pandemic, Pulte delivered our home on schedule and has been responsive to our questions and concerns after moving in.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very happy with purchase.

  • Christopher M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2020
  • Sudbury, MA

The only thing I can nitpick on was the quality of the appliances and the fact that I do not have under cabinet lighting.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Place To Live

  • Henry G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 07, 2020
  • North Reading, MA

So far so good. The only issue I have is that I'm still waiting for a kitchen cabinet door to be replaced and a light bulb to be replaced which were pointed out by Norm.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

Opinion of Pulte Homes

  • Tower F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 10, 2019
  • North Reading, MA

I chose Martins Landing first for the location as it is close to route 93, Wilmington and route 28 which brings you to Reading. I am a single person so I chose The Copley. It is spacious because of the open concept, but the bedroom is also spacious, the bathroom is large and my den gives me enough room to accommodate someone with a sleep sofa which is what I chose. I love my unit and would recommend it to anyone.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5