Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes Reviews in Washington, MD

What Washington Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes.

Read all 252 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Pulte Homes in the Washington area. Washington homeowners have rated Pulte Homes an average 4.1 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Pulte Homes

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in Washington Area

252 Reviews in Washington Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 3.9

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4

Responsiveness 4.1

Customer Reviews

The kitchen space

  • Evelyn E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 15, 2021
  • Germantown, MD

They are reliable. Helpful and polite

Pulte Homes responded:
We are so happy we were able to provide you with a buyer and building experience. Thank you for trusting us with such an important task. Thanks ^AH

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

time fram was on point.

  • Tigist E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 07, 2021
  • Gaithersburg, MD

Our experience with Pulte home was positive one. Their professionalism shows in management, quality of work and customer service. construction done on time. We love it. Thank you.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Floorplan and Quality of build

  • Steven N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 07, 2021
  • Gaithersburg, MD

Great floorplans, quality materials, pleasant people to work with.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Everything work out just fine

  • Gregory M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 07, 2021
  • Laurel, MD

Everything work out just fine

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Experience

  • Lipika R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 29, 2021
  • Germantown, MD

It was a great experience to buy our first home from Pulte. We didn't need to interact with the builder that way - it was ready to move in - field manager Jason gave a good orientation one day and responding to all our concerns.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality

  • Joseph B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 11, 2021
  • Fairfax, VA

Outstanding quality of building materials and attention to detail. First rate experieence all the way

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - My closing time was one hour late,due to communication with

  • Claudia H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 30, 2021
  • Germantown, MD

My closing time was one hour late,due to communication with pulti closing staff.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - It was great, love the house!

  • Regina P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 29, 2021
  • Rockville, MD

It was great, love the house!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - good quality homes, responsive sales and mortgage teams, good

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 03, 2021
  • Germantown, MD

good quality homes, responsive sales and mortgage teams, good pricing and location

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Everyone is very helpful and you feel safe here very nice place

  • Shashi S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 02, 2021
  • Fairfax, VA

Everyone is very helpful and you feel safe here very nice place Thanks to everyone

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - The done the construction in timely manner with quality material

  • Reta T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 02, 2021
  • Rockville, MD

The done the construction in timely manner with quality material and with professionals

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - It was a great experience buying from pulte homes.

  • Sanchita K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 02, 2021
  • Herndon, VA

It was a great experience buying from pulte homes. Everything went very smoothly. Everyone was very helpful.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Start to end, it’s been great!

  • Bob Y.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 27, 2021
  • Rockville, MD

Start to end, it’s been great!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

How helpful Billy Shoemaker is.

  • Annette N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2021
  • Germantown, MD

Everything worked out great. Wonderful place to live.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The ease of closing and move in process

  • Linda G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2021
  • Fairfax, VA

Pulte built a beautiful condominium with high end appliances, fixtures, amenities and color palette. The staff at Atrium at MetroWest is exceptional. Special kudos to Lien N. in the sales office, Jeff B., Customer Care Manager and Andrew N., Manager.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - The best homebuying experience ever!

  • Oliver O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 21, 2021
  • Gaithersburg, MD

The best homebuying experience ever!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Awesome

  • Kimberly M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 15, 2021
  • Gaithersburg, MD

Love my location & home. Simply beautiful! Thank you, Pulte Homes.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Everything, everyone is very nice.

  • Yu C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 12, 2021
  • Fairfax, VA

Everything, everyone is very nice.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Pulte made me feel welcomed, valued and respected.

  • David B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 12, 2021
  • Fairfax, VA

Pulte made me feel welcomed, valued and respected.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - So far no complaint about our new home

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 12, 2021
  • Fairfax, VA

So far no complaint about our new home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - The PG loan process was smooth

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2021
  • Germantown, MD

The PG loan process was smooth

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Very good experience with professional people

  • Enaya S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 10, 2021
  • Germantown, MD

Very good experience with professional people

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great experience

  • Efrain R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 04, 2021
  • Dumfries, VA

Pulte is very knowledgeable in the construction site. The seller was very helpful!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Flawless Experience

  • Didier P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 02, 2021
  • Dumfries, VA

From initial visit to closing, everything worked like clockwork. We were informed of all the progress and asked to make decisions at the right times. We particularly enjoyed the final walkthrough a few days before closing to show us how everything worked. We will definitely recommend Pulte to anybody who wants to purchase a new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Overall great experience for my first time purchasing a home.

  • Teresa K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 06, 2021
  • Clarksburg, MD

Overall great experience for my first time purchasing a home. I was able to be involved during the entire process and any questions I had were answered in a timely fashion. I absolutely love my brand new beautiful home!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5