Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes in Orlando

Read the 232 homeowner reviews of Pulte Homes's new homes in the Orlando area. Orlando homeowners rated Pulte Homes an average 4.1 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in the Orlando area

star-rating

232 Reviews - 20 Communities

5 ★(124)

4 ★(48)

3 ★(21)

2 ★(21)

1 ★(18)

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 3

Responsiveness 4

star-rating Pulte Homes - ALL EXCELLENT.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tais O.
  • Orlando, FL
  • October 23, 2019

ALL EXCELLENT.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Very helpful and aftersales follow up from the staff

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ka P.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • October 03, 2019

Very helpful and aftersales follow up from the staff

star-rating Very happy with the purchase

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Haroon K.
  • Orlando, FL
  • September 25, 2019

The Pulte team is geared towards ensuring a seamless transfer. Any teething problems are addressed timely and without any hassle.

star-rating Pulte Homes - I’m very happy because the manager and the office staff help

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mynor M.
  • Orlando, FL
  • September 18, 2019

I’m very happy because the manager and the office staff help me all the time.

star-rating Perfect home investment

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Arni H.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • September 11, 2019

I recently bought a Pulte Home in Windsor at Westside and I´m so happy with the quality of the home and the professionalism and service from Pulte. They have responded quickly to my questions and even came to my home when I couldn´t figure out something very simple:) I highly recommend Pulte homes. ... More

Pulte Homes responded:
That is wonderful to hear Arni! Thank you for sharing your story and welcome home. ^Abby

star-rating Pulte Homes

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Johnny P.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • September 11, 2019

I am very happy with my new home. My contacts responds quickly and resolve issues.

star-rating Outstanding service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Vijayan P.
  • Orlando, FL
  • July 26, 2019

Richard, Dale and Paul have been excellent in meeting our needs and very professional and helpful. We appreciate them very much.

star-rating Our experience in building a new construction home with Pulte Homes was a pleasure from start to finish.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David P.
  • Oakland, FL
  • July 17, 2019

From the Sales team, to the construction managers, and now the warranty supervisor made the whole building process pleasurable. Communication and the response to issues was done promptly and professionally. I highly recommend Pulte Homes. We love our home and the location! ... More

star-rating Awesome gated community

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • June 25, 2019

The whole buying experience with Pulte was so smooth.

star-rating Pulte Homes - The buying process is very smooth

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Cuizhu M.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • June 25, 2019

The buying process is very smooth

star-rating Excellence & Professionalism

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Fabio T.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • June 20, 2019

I am very Thankful for all the hard working and excellence of Pulte during the entire process of building my new home. It was a privilege and I am sure I chose the right builder.

star-rating Always Helpful and Available

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David S.
  • Orlando, FL
  • June 20, 2019

The Pulte team was always available for questions and feedback. They genuinely wanted to build us a great home.

star-rating Pulte Homes

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Alexis H.
  • Orlando, FL
  • June 20, 2019

We absolutely love our new home and are very pleased with Pulte!

star-rating Excellent work.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ying J.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • June 04, 2019

Quick response and very helpful.

star-rating Excellent service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rosenna L.
  • Orlando, FL
  • May 22, 2019

Absolutely love this builder.

star-rating Painless process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rudy P.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • May 19, 2021

Beautiful dream home came out the way we planned it & wanted it.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Pulte is the best builder in the US!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 4

  • Leonardo Raposo C.
  • Orlando, FL
  • May 19, 2021

Pulte is the best builder in the US!

star-rating Pulte Homes - They’re good!

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rajesh S.
  • Orlando, FL
  • January 27, 2021

They’re good! Would buy through them again.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Wonderful home-buying experience for a first time buyer.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 4

  • Anonymous
  • Oakland, FL
  • January 26, 2021

Wonderful home-buying experience for a first time buyer.

star-rating Pulte Homes - The team was great.

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ariel C.
  • Oakland, FL
  • December 04, 2020

The team was great.

star-rating Attention from foreman to resolve issues

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ruben R.
  • Orlando, FL
  • November 11, 2020

everything was well. the only matter that needs attention to customer satisfaction is the title part of the deal

star-rating Pulte Homes - Pulte makes beautiful homes and has fantastic customer service.

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kareen J.
  • Orlando, FL
  • October 28, 2020

Pulte makes beautiful homes and has fantastic customer service. Maria, one of the sales consultants, is truly a delight and is extremely helpful through the whole process.

star-rating Pulte Homes - excellent workmanship however pavers were not in great condition

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • October 28, 2020

excellent workmanship however pavers were not in great condition when installed

star-rating Pulte Homes - Expensive but with good quality

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Paulo N.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • August 19, 2020

Expensive but with good quality

star-rating Quality

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Alexis C.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • June 17, 2020

We are so happy everything is going well the quality and finish is very good