Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes

(6044 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes in Lakeland-Winter Haven

Read the 33 homeowner reviews of Pulte Homes's new homes in the Lakeland Winter Haven area. Lakeland Winter Haven homeowners rated Pulte Homes an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in the Lakeland-Winter Haven area

33 Reviews - 1 Community

5 ★(26)

4 ★(3)

3 ★(2)

2 ★(1)

1 ★(1)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.4

Responsiveness 4.6

Openess and friendliness

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Eduardo A.
  • Davenport, FL
  • November 04, 2021

I would recommend them for quality of services.

Pulte Homes - The people are very friendly and helpful

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Luis Manuel E.
  • Davenport, FL
  • October 12, 2021

The people are very friendly and helpful

Amazing

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Nimrod J.
  • Davenport, FL
  • October 12, 2021

From start to finish our home buying process was absolutely amazing. Pulte went above and beyond, especially Craig and Alex. Can’t say enough good things!! Thank you!!

Pulte Homes - We love our beautiful home by Pulte

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • David C.
  • Davenport, FL
  • October 12, 2021

We love our beautiful home by Pulte

Corey, who did final walk through with us, was very friendly and helpful

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • James H.
  • Davenport, FL
  • September 11, 2021

Our interaction with everyone from Pulte has been very positive

Alex the project manager was so on top of everything!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Rhonda S.
  • Davenport, FL
  • September 07, 2021

Alex our project manager was so on top of things, sent weekly updates, pictures kept us apprised of everything. Every little thing that needed attention they were right on it. So very pleased.

All in One Building Experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Luz A.
  • Davenport, FL
  • August 18, 2021

We searched for over a year for the perfect home, great floor plans, value and location. Pulte has provided us a great "All in One" experience from start to finish. A great product and a reliable company. A+

Pulte Homes - They made me and my wife feel like family

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Rafael L.
  • Davenport, FL
  • July 29, 2021

They made me and my wife feel like family

Excellent quality builder

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Davenport, FL
  • July 28, 2021

Great professional responsiveness from build supervisor!

Pulte Homes - gooooooooooood good good good good

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Bohao X.
  • Davenport, FL
  • July 28, 2021

gooooooooooood good good good good

Pulte Homes - Overall experience was very good

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Davenport, FL
  • July 28, 2021

Overall experience was very good

Pulte Homes - Great updates with pictures - The entire building process was

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Jennifer June T.
  • Davenport, FL
  • July 13, 2021

Great updates with pictures - The entire building process was very easy as a customer!

Outstanding Servive

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Wei L.
  • Davenport, FL
  • June 29, 2021

I appreciate the professional and outstanding service ,

good

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anderson S.
  • Davenport, FL
  • May 26, 2021

good attention , i am send more information about there

The most that I stand out is his professionalism and his communication for any question as well as his availability.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Carmen R.
  • Davenport, FL
  • January 28, 2021

Our experience is very blessed because we had always tried to buy a property but we had problems, but thanks to God and the company we made some of our dreams come true. The company They are always in communication with the client and any questions or help are available. I recommend this company for its integrity, security, punctuality, honesty and in every step that is in the process, you are always in communication. I know that this company many families who wish to have their home their dreams will come true. ... More

Pulte Homes - The company did a great job!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Sandro C.
  • Davenport, FL
  • January 26, 2021

The company did a great job!!

Pulte Homes - Amazing!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Michela D.
  • Davenport, FL
  • January 13, 2021

Amazing! We love our experience with Pulte Homews

Pulte Homes - Amazing group of people to work with.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • William B.
  • Davenport, FL
  • October 29, 2020

Amazing group of people to work with.

Great response from builder every time!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Alejandro V.
  • Davenport, FL
  • December 04, 2019

I loved the house since the day I saw the model! Now that I have my own y love it even more, some of the issues it had when we moved in were taken care of almost immediately. The builders were always very kind and responsible.

Pulte Homes - The experience was very satisfactory.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Vagner D.
  • Davenport, FL
  • July 29, 2021

The experience was very satisfactory.

very nice people to work with

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

  • Deborah T.
  • Davenport, FL
  • June 29, 2021

They build a very nice home.

Good quality homes at a fair market price

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Davenport, FL
  • March 12, 2021

I would only depend on the Pulte homes staff, my process surely would have gone much more smooth. Unfortunately the financial agents these days became a complex part of the process... The unit I just bought was above my expectations and the service provided by Pulte has been outstanding so far. ... More

Pulte Homes - Great service all around!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Lanna P.
  • Davenport, FL
  • February 02, 2021

Great service all around!

Great Product for the price

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Jon T.
  • Davenport, FL
  • January 26, 2021

The selling agent was great, the materials were good for a tract product, good value for the money!

My Home

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Steven D B.
  • Davenport, FL
  • November 03, 2021

All good, clean and fast.