Pulte Homes

star-rating (2042 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes in Fort Myers

Read the 82 homeowner reviews of Pulte Homes's new homes in the Fort Myers area. Fort Myers homeowners rated Pulte Homes an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.3 out of 5 stars
in the Fort Myers area

star-rating

82 Reviews - 10 Communities

5 ★(50)

4 ★(15)

3 ★(12)

2 ★(2)

1 ★(3)

Quality 4.2

Trustworthiness 4.4

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 4.3

star-rating Pulte Homes - Beautiful community

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Desiree P.
  • Alva, FL
  • February 20, 2020

Beautiful community

star-rating My good experience with Pulte

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert B.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • February 18, 2020

Very responsive to requests and punchlist.

star-rating GREAT

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Blake Y.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • February 11, 2020

Couldn’t have asked for a better home. I’m in love and wish I would’ve done it sooner!

star-rating Complete satisfaction

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Annette W.
  • Alva, FL
  • January 24, 2020

Great process from beginning to end. I was kept informed of each step along the w as y.

star-rating Pulte Homes - it was overall good experience, very professional

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • January 24, 2020

it was overall good experience, very professional

star-rating New Home Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert W.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • January 16, 2020

So far so good, I am very satisfied with the way things are going in my new home, any problems that I had, since moving in, have been taken care of in a timely fashion. Your staff of Ray and Dave have been very attentive and Pulte should be honored to have them as employees. ... More

star-rating Pulte Homes - great home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • John B.
  • Alva, FL
  • January 08, 2020

great home

star-rating LOVE MY NEW PULTE HOME

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeffery W.
  • Estero, FL
  • January 08, 2020

JUST GO A LITTLE BIT EAST IN ESTERO TO THE PLACE AND ASK FOR SAMMY, HE WILL WORK WITH YOU AND MAKE A GRATE NEW HOME BUILD EXPERIENCE.

star-rating Memorable Home Buying Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • January 07, 2020

From the initial purchase of the Pulte Home, to the seamless experience of watching it being built, to taking ownership, Pulte made it the best home buying experience of my life. My only regret is I wish I knew what a great home builder Pulte was earlier in my life. Thank you Pulte for making my retirement home a memorable life event. ... More

star-rating AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Estero, FL
  • December 11, 2019

From start to finish we had an awesome experience! We could not be happier with our home and will push everyone we know that wants a new home to go with Pulte.

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Amy L.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • November 14, 2019

Wonderful experience from start (Dana) to finish (Randy), (Dave). Thanks for amazing customer service and a quality house!

star-rating Excellent experience from start to finish

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James C.
  • Estero, FL
  • November 07, 2019

Our home building process was better than anticipated. The entire Pulte build team was responsive throughout the process. Very good quality and attention to detail. We love our new home! Thank you, Pulte!

star-rating Excellent job

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Frederic C.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • November 06, 2019

Excellent buying experience with Pulte Homes!

star-rating Very Satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeremy F.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • November 05, 2019

Our home was finished on schedule and without any issues. We are very happy with everything we picked out.

star-rating High scores

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Thomas W.
  • Estero, FL
  • October 30, 2019

At this point we have been very pleased. We still have some issues to be addressed relative to the water in the yard. Once that issue, which is all around the house, is done will be done.

star-rating Wonderful new home experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Patricia G.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • October 30, 2019

From beginning to end - the experience was great. All staff in every phase of build was courteous, knowledgeable and was trying to meet our wishes.

star-rating Well done!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ross T.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • October 23, 2019

It was a great, painless experience. Prompt responses, whenever we had questions. From sales team, to build team, to mortgage team, all around, well done!

star-rating Couldn’t be happier in our new home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Whitney B.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • October 03, 2019

Being this is our first hone there was certainly the normal stressers but Pulte made it as easy as possible for us. Upon moving in there were little odd end things that we noticed but we have already had most issues addressed and fixed and it’s only been a month in. We love the neighborhood and our home!! ... More

Pulte Homes responded:
We are so happy to hear this Whitney! Thank you for choosing Pulte. Congratulations and welcome home. ^Abby

star-rating Pulte Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • September 11, 2019

We love our Pulte home and believe strongly that they deliver a home as close to perfect as humanly possible. We hired an inspector and he found nothing significant. That is amazing!

star-rating Beautiful NEW Home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jennifer R.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • September 11, 2019

Our home is stunning, and we couldn’t be happier! There were some fixes that needed to be made after move in, and they have fixed them promptly and efficiently! Customer service is very responsive and helpful!

star-rating Great home and neighborhood

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • William P.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • September 04, 2019

Love the home and layout with quality workmanship

star-rating Our Home Buying Experience at Pulte Corkscrew Shores

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Eric J.
  • Estero, FL
  • August 28, 2019

Of the six homes that we have built over the years, this was by far our best experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants quality and excellent customer service.

star-rating Amazing!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • August 14, 2019

The sales office, design, contractor and closing team were amazing and very helpful with with all our questions and concerns. Pulte was right on time for the closing and convenient with remote closing. I recommend Pulte to family and friends.

star-rating Pulte Homes - I'm a contractor up north and can appreciate quality work when

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert H.
  • Estero, FL
  • August 11, 2019

I'm a contractor up north and can appreciate quality work when I see it. And my new pulte home fits that requirement

star-rating Pulte Homes - Good quality home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Saeed M.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • August 01, 2019

Good quality home