Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes Reviews in Riverside San Bernardino, CA

What Riverside San Bernardino Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes.

Read all 95 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Pulte Homes in the Riverside San Bernardino area. Riverside San Bernardino homeowners have rated Pulte Homes an average 4.1 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Pulte Homes

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in Riverside-San Bernardino Area

95 Reviews in Riverside-San Bernardino Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 4.1

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 3.9

Customer Reviews

Great builder

  • Shawn U.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2022
  • Menifee, CA

Love our new Pulte home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

How fast we purchased

  • Michael M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Palm Desert, CA

All great everyone worked hard and together

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The after-sales service is not very good. I have a broken glass in my house, but I have not been able to contact the after-sales maintenance department. I hope it can be solved for me as soon as possible.

  • Liheng W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 13, 2022
  • Chino, CA

The after-sales service is not very good. I have a broken glass in my house, but I have not been able to contact the after-sales maintenance department. I hope it can be solved for me as soon as possible.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

How quickly responses were given to any questions.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 06, 2022
  • Palm Desert, CA

The builder is very attentive to detail and the floor plans are very comfortable.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Above and beyond for customer service

  • Jerome S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 06, 2022
  • Menifee, CA

Had a great experience with the mortgage team that I had a pleasure of working with!! Customer service and care for the client was way more than I expected.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Home vibe

  • luisito D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 09, 2022
  • Menifee, CA

My family felt that home vibe the first time we step inside the house. The initial entry got the best impression how open the place was especially having multiple walk in closet in the room was a plus for my two kids.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Attentiveness

  • Edith V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Ontario, CA

The entire staff and team was transparent and attentive throughout the building and sales process. All of our inquires were answered in a timely manner. Very happy with the outcome.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Very friendly, friendly and professional

  • Ji S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Chino, CA

Very friendly, friendly and professional

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Open communication with builder was key.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Ontario, CA

Open communication with builder was key. Thanks Pulte for building a great home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Home and Great Quick Service

  • Irene M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2021
  • Murrieta, CA

No complaints here!! Happy First Time Home Buyer. Our new home looks AMAZING and all the features and upgrades are updated. Pulte offers a whole package deal!! From Sales to Closing Escrow the process was smooth and always received a quick reply when we had questions. The sales consultant at Aspen was very helpful and their construction team is very knowledgeable. We also went with Pulte Mortgage and their team is very helpful, friendly and they actually respond to emails and questions in a very reasonable time :) We are very happy with our new home!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

ON IT!!!

  • Carmy M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 23, 2021
  • Winchester, CA

Anything that we did not spot during our walk through we can email Pulte and within a few days we have a scheduled appt with that tradesman.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - The whole process of buying a new home with Pulte - from the

  • Craig B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 12, 2021
  • Murrieta, CA

The whole process of buying a new home with Pulte - from the initial visit at the sales office and visiting the models to closing to post-closing - was very easy and painless. Such a professional company. We love the house! We did find a handful of things after closing but everything has been taken care of within weeks. It’s been 2 months since we closed and there is still one item left to be repaired. It’s great to have the fit and finish warranty though! Pulte has stood by their workmanship and we love our new home and the community that’s still being built!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - My purchase experience with Pulte Homes was great, friendly staff

  • Mohammed W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 12, 2021
  • Murrieta, CA

My purchase experience with Pulte Homes was great, friendly staff especially the sales manager Jill, the quality of the new house is excellent and everything was on time from signing the contract to receiving the keys, Thank you Pulte Homes :)

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Just move in, now everything is good

  • Xiao Q.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 13, 2021
  • Chino, CA

Just move in, now everything is good

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - It was a great experience going through the process.

  • Jaime R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 07, 2021
  • Ontario, CA

It was a great experience going through the process. They were helpful if I had questions they would answer my question.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - We've had a great experience with Pulte, super happy with our

  • Anthony G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 05, 2021
  • Winchester, CA

We've had a great experience with Pulte, super happy with our home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Extremely Satisfied!

  • Ryan V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 30, 2021
  • Winchester, CA

The knowledge, and priority to customer service at every level was appreciated. Pulte was recommended to us as a builder to use, and now we know why. We will be an advocate for Pulte and will recommend them to everyone! We also ended up using Pulte mortgage. I would also give Pulte mortgage a 5 star review!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

very nice and helpful their and care for the customer's needs

  • Robin B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 30, 2021
  • Murrieta, CA

I put Pulte homes quality much higher their competitors. Their staff is well trained in their specific field as well as informative on how to obtain the information in question. We feel that our on going experiences with Pulte has been remarkably pleasant at all levels. We want to thank everyone we encountered on this journey to oing a home built by Pulte. Thank you very much

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Friendly helpful people

  • Deborah S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 28, 2021
  • Coachella, CA

Everything was very easy and I appreciated the helpful and friendly staff.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - I would recommend this company to my friends and family

  • Jose G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 28, 2021
  • Winchester, CA

I would recommend this company to my friends and family

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

AMAZING

  • Jordan J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 06, 2021
  • Menifee, CA

Amazing communication, clear expectations, easy process, great quality!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Informed at every step

  • Titilayo O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 06, 2021
  • Ontario, CA

Our sales rep and construction manager for our home from contract signing, during construction, and final walkthrough were very professsional, patient, and understanding of our eagerness were responsive and answered our questions. We love our now finished home, it is everything we wished it to be.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - The financial side and Josh, the celebration walk worker have

  • David P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 06, 2021
  • Winchester, CA

The financial side and Josh, the celebration walk worker have been great.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Customer service, great follow up and the personal touch

  • Ronald O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 30, 2021
  • Menifee, CA

We have been delighted with the whole process from beginning to end. We are thrilled with our new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent homes.

  • Abel E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 26, 2020
  • Menifee, CA

Flexible selections for your upgrades.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5