Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes Reviews in Phoenix Mesa, AZ

What Phoenix Mesa Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes.

Read all 530 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Pulte Homes in the Phoenix Mesa area. Phoenix Mesa homeowners have rated Pulte Homes an average 4.1 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Pulte Homes

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in Phoenix-Mesa Area

530 Reviews in Phoenix-Mesa Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 3.8

Customer Reviews

Excellent Customer Service

  • Sridevi R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 05, 2022
  • LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

Consistent follow-up by the Construction Manager and the Title Company. It was a great experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Corey

  • Corey H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 03, 2022
  • Florence, AZ

It was a long distance build and it was a wonderful experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Joe and Nick were awesome!

  • James M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 03, 2022
  • Florence, AZ

Joe and Nick were awesome!! Great experience. We are very happy with our new home. Thank you Pulte!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very Satisfied

  • Michael D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 30, 2022
  • Laveen, AZ

We had a great experience with the Pulte Team from the beginning to the end of the buying process. Victoria and Jim answered all of questions and concerns right away. We are very satisfied with the workmanship and the quality of our home. We would recommend homebuyers to consider Pulte.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Easy from start to finish!

  • Joshua L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 27, 2022
  • Peoria, AZ

Scott was our construction manager and we couldn’t have asked for better service and communication. Andrea was excellent as well, getting us started and seeing everything through until we closed!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Experience

  • Jacob H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 27, 2022
  • LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

Everybody did a great job we pretty much did everything from out of state and we communicated over phone or through email and it worked perfect and art did a great job keeping us informed and what the next process would be

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - We had a great homebuying experience from sales, construction,

  • Ismael N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 27, 2022
  • Queen Creek, AZ

We had a great homebuying experience from sales, construction, and loan were all easy and communicated well.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Amazing experience.

  • William F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2022
  • LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

Amazing experience. Literally from start to finish, sales rep to design to construction crew and management with check ins.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Great home at a great price.

  • Spencer S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Surprise, AZ

Great home at a great price. Builders are fantastic

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Jenny is the best!

  • Brittney B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2022
  • Surprise, AZ

Jenny is the best! She was extremely reliable, trustworthy and great at communicating with us. If you needed anything, Jenny stepped up and got it done!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Everyone I dealt with was so helpful and very professional.

  • Rina M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 06, 2022
  • Surprise, AZ

I was always updated on the build and any delays and why the delays.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Scott and Shannon were amazing!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 06, 2022
  • Phoenix, AZ

Scott is a future leader that should be invested in. His professionalism, organized communication approach and willingness to roll up his sleeves. He had to do work himself 7 days a week because staffing wasn’t available. Shannon was super responsive and we are grateful for her never seeming annoyed by us. Couple recommendations/concerns: Vagueness on timeline was incredibly frustrating. Being told we would get penalized on a mortgage rate lock in if the same company was delayed was frustrating. Why not absorb the cost of lock fees if don’t finish the job as initially projected. Also, ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

My site manager

  • Shiva Sai Kumar D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 12, 2022
  • GLENDALE, AZ

He was very helpful and informative.! I would like to thank him and also my sales agent josh .. he was the best , he helped in answering a lot of questions and was supportive .!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Enrique Cueva our sales rep

  • Bryan S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 09, 2022
  • LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

Use Enrique because he is the only reason that we bought with Pulte. The female in the office was rude to both me and me and my wife.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - With everything that was going on with the supply chain Lane

  • Gregory H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 09, 2022
  • LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

With everything that was going on with the supply chain Lane made it as smooth as possible.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very professional

  • Philip D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Florence, AZ

They really seem to care about the build process

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - We chose Pulte because of its reputation as a top-notch homebuilder

  • Jeff P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 01, 2022
  • Surprise, AZ

We chose Pulte because of its reputation as a top-notch homebuilder and they didn't disappoint. From the design and sales team to the field construction team the process has been amazingly detailed. Everything has turned just how we pictured it if not even better. The Pulte team really cares that you are happy and satisfied with the finished product. Our construction field supervisor Tony has gone above and beyond to provide the best home buying experience especially as we got closer and closer to closing. He did a couple of walkthroughs in the field with us and made sure we understood ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very nice prople.

  • Roger D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 01, 2022
  • LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

The home is built quality.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Great experience from start to finish.

  • Daniel Q.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Florence, AZ

Great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Pulte Homes.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - The house has been great.

  • Amanda B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Phoenix, AZ

The house has been great. If there is an issue Scott or the CAC have been quick to respond and come to a solution.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Great experience.

  • Marc S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Peoria, AZ

Great experience. Very responsive to issues and questions we have.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very accommodating

  • Jennifer H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Surprise, AZ

The Pulte team was always very accommodating and helpful. Even in the midst of crazy shortages and higher than normal markets.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - The Pulte Team was exceptional and very responsive to questions.

  • Jeffrey H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Phoenix, AZ

The Pulte Team was exceptional and very responsive to questions. They listen and genuinely want home buyers to be excited and thrilled with their new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Prompt response to concerns and sincere effort to keep agreements

  • Michael A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 30, 2021
  • Florence, AZ

We had a very positive experience with Pulte staff across the board, from sales, design and respective phases of the planning and building of the house. The house was finished and closing took place close to the anticipated date, despite supply chain and worker availability challenges related to the Covid pandemic.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

They were always available and responded to emails and phone calls the first time.

  • Curt C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 26, 2021
  • Florence, AZ

Overall our experience was good. Very difficult time to be building a house during the pandemic and supply chain shortages, but overall things were pretty good!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5