Pulte Homes

star-rating (1140 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes in Phoenix-Mesa

Read the 115 homeowner reviews of Pulte Homes's new homes in the Phoenix Mesa area. Phoenix Mesa homeowners rated Pulte Homes an average 4.4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.4 out of 5 stars
in the Phoenix-Mesa area

star-rating

115 Reviews - 21 Communities

5 ★(73)

4 ★(21)

3 ★(13)

2 ★(3)

1 ★(5)

Quality 4.2

Trustworthiness 4.4

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 4.3

star-rating Pulte Homes build by our family for your family

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jimmy P.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • June 11, 2019

We love our new home , then home loan dept was so kind and friendly , our field manager was so kind we felt as if we were working with a family member , our home sales rep was wonderful at answering all our questions . the title company was so amazing they were on time and answered any questions we had that made our home buying experience fun and stress free . I would recommend Pulte Homes to my friends and family because Pulte Homes are built by families for your family . What a better way to say Welcome Home . ... More

star-rating Pulte Built Our Forever Home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ronald C.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • July 02, 2019

It's been our experience, that Pulte Homes is a class act. From the initial sales person to the loan processors, and to the warranty individual, we were treated with the utmost courtesy. This company takes care of their buyers!

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jennifer D.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • April 23, 2019

Great experience

star-rating Good Job

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Catherine C.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • May 18, 2019

Our Sales associate was excellent. Very knowledgeable about the homes, the products and services. Our Super (person in charge of overseeing our home) is excellent. He is very responsive to my call and texts, gets things done in a timely manner.

star-rating Pulte builders

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Karen R.
  • Florence, AZ
  • July 31, 2019

We had a great experience with Pulte We had a great experience with Pulte builders from start to finish.Everything went as they said. We were very pleased.

star-rating 30dy Post Move-In Review

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joy M.
  • Peoria, AZ
  • October 09, 2019

We had our review and there were several items that needed to be fixed from when we first moved in. Pulte has already fixed 50% of the issues, and have also ordered the work orders to be resolved in one weeks time.

star-rating Pulte Homes - From the time we paid our earnest money to the time we closed

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • June 18, 2019

From the time we paid our earnest money to the time we closed on our house exoerience with Pulte has been really great with no issues - Carlin from sales and Scott were of great help at Sky Crossing, Phoenix

star-rating Great service!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tam P.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • September 24, 2019

Pulte was very responsive to all our needs and quality of work is amazing!

star-rating Pulte Perfection

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David W.
  • Florence, AZ
  • September 11, 2019

My home is everything I wanted it to be. I couldn't be more pleased. Great job Pulte!

star-rating Great home buying experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Wesley C.
  • Florence, AZ
  • May 28, 2019

Very responsive individuals to work with. Great follow up