Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes

Pulte Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s 4861 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

4861 Reviews - 404 Communities

5 ★(2457)

4 ★(1080)

3 ★(653)

2 ★(363)

1 ★(308)

Quality 3.9

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4

Pulte Homes - My wife and I LOVED the experience we had with Pulte!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Roger D.
  • Haslet, TX
  • July 29, 2021

My wife and I LOVED the experience we had with Pulte! This is our first ever home and, of course, we had a ton of nerves going into it. Everyone we interacted with made us feel important, and most importantly, made us feel at ease. Thank you Pulte!

Pulte Homes - I am very happy with my new Pulte home!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Lizabeth S.
  • Oro Valley, AZ
  • July 29, 2021

I am very happy with my new Pulte home!

Pulte Homes - They made me and my wife feel like family

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Rafael Antonio L.
  • Davenport, FL
  • July 29, 2021

They made me and my wife feel like family

How easy it was

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Elizabeth B.
  • Walpole, MA
  • July 29, 2021

I love my Jensen unit. It is just perfect for me. I was concerned that I would hear people in the adjoining units but once your in your unit you don’t hear anything! I’m very happy with my choice.

Professionals

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Tony T.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • July 29, 2021

This was the 3rd time we have a house built. Without a doubt, this was the best experience. Sale manager and field manager were great at their jobs.

Our building manager was the best

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Angel B.
  • Land O' Lakes, FL
  • July 29, 2021

We'd like to thank Jared for his dedication to the quality of our build. He made sure every detail from large to small was taken care of and made our experience a great one with Pulte. Even after closing he has been a great resource.

Pulte Homes - The Pulte Team from start to finish were all extremely professional,

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Durham, NC
  • July 28, 2021

The Pulte Team from start to finish were all extremely professional, helpful, and friendly and were always prompt to address any questions. Wonderful team to work with!

Quality product for a fair price.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • James S.
  • Naples, FL
  • July 28, 2021

Chris was very responsive and still is .

Pulte Homes - Very informative about the entire process and made it simple

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anna-Kay F.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • July 28, 2021

Very informative about the entire process and made it simple for me as a 1st time buyer.

honest and reliable

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Cheryl F.
  • Walpole, MA
  • July 28, 2021

Pulte is a great builder. My husband was a top notch builder in Walpole so I know quality when I see it. Very happy with my purchase. Mariana the real estate Broker is lovely and helpful.

Pulte Homes - The most worry-free home buying experience!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Iman E.
  • Woodbury, MN
  • July 28, 2021

The most worry-free home buying experience!

Pulte Homes - I love my home.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Mary Z.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 28, 2021

I love my home. It is beautifully made with a lot of thought put in it. The wide open area and light that I particularly like. I do not feel cramped

Pulte Homes - Great communication and transparency throughout the entire transaction.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Northlake, TX
  • July 28, 2021

Great communication and transparency throughout the entire transaction. Follow up after closing is very impressive as well! Questions were (and still are) answered quickly and thoroughly, and any issues/corrections/touchups needed are being addressed. Overall great experience! ... More

Pulte Homes - very good service form Josh and Steve and Lending department

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Kalpana S.
  • Matthews, NC
  • July 28, 2021

very good service form Josh and Steve and Lending department

Happy buying experience.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Alfredo S.
  • Orlando, FL
  • July 28, 2021

All the Pulte team from sales to closing are top notch.

Pulte Homes - Awesome home design and a lot of options!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Kristine Q.
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL
  • July 28, 2021

Awesome home design and a lot of options! Sales rep was great!

Pulte Homes - Our field manager was extremely helpful throughout the whole

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Melynda Elizabeth M.
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • July 28, 2021

Our field manager was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. There is really nothing like a new home and I glad we went with Pulte. We love our new home!

Pulte Homes - Overall great experience!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Jacory H.
  • Ave Maria, FL
  • July 28, 2021

Overall great experience! If you’re looking for a home, Pulte is definitely the way to go.

Pulte Homes - Absolutely loving my new home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Stacy F.
  • Durham, NC
  • July 28, 2021

Absolutely loving my new home

Quality Customer Service

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Emily Marie S.
  • McKinney, TX
  • July 28, 2021

Incredible communication, amazing quality and obvious customer care.

Friendly helpful people

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Deborah S.
  • Coachella, CA
  • July 28, 2021

Everything was very easy and I appreciated the helpful and friendly staff.

Sharon my sales lady was so great that I bought 2 homes and brought her several clients and friends

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Louis T.
  • PHOENIX, AZ
  • July 28, 2021

Scott my Super was very experienced and made the process fun. Sharon at sales was terrific and answered every question and gave great advice on what was needed. Sharon followed up on every aspect of my build. Great representation for Pulte

Sales and construction manager were both amazing and very knowledgeable.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Patrice B.
  • Oak Point, TX
  • July 28, 2021

I had a great experience with Pulte. Jessica in the sales office and Jackson were both great to work with. Answered all my questions. The process was really smooth thru out the build. I appreciated the weekly updates so that I knew exactly what was happening each week. I would highly recommend Pulte to anyone looking to build a house. ... More

Pulte Homes - The process was seamless; Answered our questions promptly and

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Steven B.
  • Fate, TX
  • July 28, 2021

The process was seamless; Answered our questions promptly and the home quality is excellent. Thank you.

Pulte Homes - Went smoothly and a great community

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 28, 2021

Went smoothly and a great community

You can read all of Pulte Homes’s 4861 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.