Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes.

Pulte Homes has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Pulte Homes 8344 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

Pulte Homes

has 4 out of 5 stars in All Areas

8344 Reviews in All Areas

Ratings by Category

Overall 4

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 4

Value 3.9

Responsiveness 3.8

Customer Reviews

Great Experience

  • Jessica H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 21, 2022
  • Fort Worth, TX

Our experience was great, even working it from out of state. Our sales rep and construction manager kept us informed and worked with us on challenging situations. It was a smooth process and a beautiful home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Super, dependable, very professional, and amazingly responsive staff, Laura and Jeff

  • Patricia K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 08, 2022
  • Wesley Chapel, FL

Laura and Jeff are easily approachable and kept us informed from day 1 till our move in. Jeff scheduled regular video calls and kept us up-to-date with the status of construction. He completed the home on time and within schedule which helped us tremendously as we were moving from out of state and selling our home there. They did an excellent job and the work was done in a timely and professional manner. We felt welcomed in our new home and all credit goes to Jeff and Laura. Thank you for making our house a home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - The home we purchased is beautiful and with great quality.

  • Noah Y.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 07, 2022
  • Las Vegas, NV

The home we purchased is beautiful and with great quality. During the home building process, we got updates and outstanding services from building supervisor, Ivan. It took a little longer than expected to get the home built. But we are satisfied overall.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Amazing overall experience.

  • Ashton K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 06, 2022
  • Wesley Chapel, FL

Amazing overall experience. Love the home and Jeff has been a great construction manager! Laura is an amazing sale rep! The overall team is GREAT!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Z

  • Qiaobin Z.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 06, 2022
  • Mount Juliet, TN

It was a Great house!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Very good workmanship and detailed work.

  • Linda S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 06, 2022
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL

Very good workmanship and detailed work. Love having everything new.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - I have recommended the buying experience to my friends

  • Eric M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 06, 2022
  • Plymouth, MI

I have recommended the buying experience to my friends

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Happy with our Pulte home

  • Mary Y.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 05, 2022
  • Stuart, FL

Aside from a slow start out of the gate and delays due to materials, we have been very satisfied. From Mario our responsive salesperson to Adam our amazing construction site manager and the Pulte customer service people we have spoken with since moving in, this has been a very good experience. We love the home and feel it is well built and built to last!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Great Experience.

  • Meiying C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 04, 2022
  • Katy, TX

Great Experience. The builder is very nice and responds very fast

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - We love our new Pulte home and Gretchen was extremely helpful

  • Jenene W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 02, 2022
  • Jacksonville, FL

We love our new Pulte home and Gretchen was extremely helpful during the buying process. We closed escrow in less than 30 days. I would recommend buying a Pulte home. They are very well built.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

the construction !

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 31, 2022
  • GARLAND, TX

The Engineer construction named Grant ,he is the best .He always did what he promised.He worked hard from the beginning to the end ,house finished on time.The sale man Mike,he is friendly,happy answered all our questions.Great team ! Good work !

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Great Experience.

  • Alex L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

Great Experience. This is our second house in the community

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Great buying experience, good communication throughout the process

  • Harshal P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • Garner, NC

Great buying experience, good communication throughout the process

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent team to work with for new home!

  • Leo J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • Leander, TX

Pulte group has been great! The friendly team has always been reachable and responsive throughout our journey with them. Since they have all the sister-companies to take care of all the concerns of home-buying needs such as Title, insurance, etc. The warranty support and maintenance has been great so far. There were some delays due to COVID-19, Supply shortage, labor shortage, etc. However. Pulte kept us updated on what to expect.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Great overall experience and we are extremely pleased with the

  • Michael C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • Peoria, AZ

Great overall experience and we are extremely pleased with the quality of our new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - enjoying my beautiful home

  • Joan N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • San Mateo, CA

enjoying my beautiful home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Construction manager Nate was terrific in response and attention to detail

  • Cynthia M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • Jacksonville, FL

The entire process was smooth and easy

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Everybody from Pulte was awesome!

  • Dylan K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • Lake Elmo, MN

I love my Pulte home! Everybody did a fantastic Job! Ryan and Heidi were amazing through the whole process!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Patrick

  • Rukhshanda M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • Estero, FL

My experience in getting this home built has been excellent. Patrick G, who was the field manager was unbelievable! He was very professional, thorough and responsive. He really answered all the question I had related and not related to the house.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Our construction manager Angel was great and kept us informed of progress

  • Henry F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • ALVA, FL

The construction experience was very good. However the closing became an issue 14 hours before actual due to Alyssa not being current with paper work. Then at closing she left our IDs in the copy machine and we had to drive an hour back to retrieve them.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

First Time Home Buyer-Great Experience!

  • Chelsea C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • Plymouth, MI

I am so happy to have had my first home purchase with Pulte! Jason and the entire safe were amazing. Jason was the absolute best and the most patient. He answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. Feeling really grateful and am so excited I made this decision.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Experience

  • David L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • Nolensville, TN

We found the building experience with Pulte to exceed our expectations. The floor plan fit our family needs perfectly. Our project began on time and ended early, with minimal delays along the way even with supply chain issues. Projects managers communicated regularly with important details handled. We highly recommend Pulte Homes.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

First Home

  • David C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • Somerville, NJ

This is my first home and I’m thankful to be a part of the journey where I can see my home come together. Very thankful for having caring people build my home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - It's a great house.

  • Young K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • Canton, MI

It's a great house. Our family like very much.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Wonderful experience

  • Jessica F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 30, 2022
  • Powell, OH

Everyone was wonderful! Amy helped us along the way, Larry and Tim did an amazing job on the build and keeping things running smoothly, and mortgage was great at communicating. Such a wonderful experience!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 8344 reviews about Pulte Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

Narrow Reviews by Area

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 8344 reviews about Pulte Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.