Skip main navigation

Lennar Reviews in Washington, MD

What Washington Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar.

Read all 168 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Lennar in the Washington area. Washington homeowners have rated Lennar an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Lennar

has 4 out of 5 stars in Washington Area

168 Reviews in Washington Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 3.9

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 3.9

Customer Reviews

Lennar - Happy to own this house

  • Kha N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • White Plains, MD

Happy to own this house

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - The entire process was efficient & painless

  • David W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Ashburn, VA

The entire process was efficient & painless

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Awesome Team

  • Michelle O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Beltsville, MD

Kara, Briana, and Ed were awesome to work with. They made the home buying process smooth and easy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - I was highly impressed with the team and professionalism of all

  • Pondra W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 18, 2022
  • White Plains, MD

I was highly impressed with the team and professionalism of all parties. They made the buying process less stressful for me.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

New Townhouse & close to work.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Beltsville, MD

We are close to the age of retire now, we don't want to spend the time to take care the lawn any more, so we decided to sell our single home and looking for the townhouse that is not too far from my work in Riverdale, MD. We put a contract to one ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great customer service and everyone was very friendly

  • Ola A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Beltsville, MD

Great customer service and everyone was very friendly

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - My team was AMAZING!

  • Ammanda P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • White Plains, MD

My team was AMAZING!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Easy and great experience with new home

  • Eric H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 04, 2022
  • White Plains, MD

Easy and great experience with new home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Our loan officer went above and beyond.

  • Gigi Ignace Jose D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 29, 2021
  • Frederick, MD

Would definitely recommend our loan officer

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Nice people nice place very nice new home

  • Yanping C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 28, 2021
  • Clarksburg, MD

Nice people nice place very nice new home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great and smooth experience ever had

  • Shunzhe X.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 16, 2021
  • Frederick, MD

Great and smooth experience ever had

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - They did a beautiful job!

  • Dennis S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 08, 2021
  • California, MD

They did a beautiful job!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - The sales team was amazing

  • Todd L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 19, 2021
  • White Plains, MD

The sales team was amazing

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The customer service was exceptional

  • Herbert W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 05, 2021
  • Lanham, MD

Lennar really takes care of you during the process. Any questions you have they answer promptly. The houses are beautiful. Very pleased with my first home purchase.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Organize, responsive and friendly

  • Grace G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 29, 2021
  • Gaithersburg, MD

Organize, responsive and friendly

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Good overall home buying experience.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 20, 2021
  • White Plains, MD

Good overall home buying experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The staff (Kara and Ed K.) were very helpful

  • Abdul Farouk Bemba N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 28, 2021
  • Beltsville, MD

Overall, It was a great experience. I like the house and the team was quick to respond whenever I need their help with something.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The service of the seller is great

  • Diana P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 27, 2021
  • Clarksburg, MD

The service of the seller Lucas was great, his communication and services was really good, he always communicated everything and keep posted any changes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - I love ❤️ my new home.

  • Kia J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 13, 2021
  • California, MD

I love ❤️ my new home. Thanks so much to David and Andrew for all of their hardwork in making sure I had everything I needed.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Trustworthy, clear, transparent and thorough

  • Sundus N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 07, 2021
  • Lorton, VA

We had a great experience buying a new construction home with Lennar.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Awesome experience, super satisfied with the entire experience

  • Eli S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 06, 2021
  • Brandywine, MD

Awesome experience, super satisfied with the entire experience with Lennar.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - This was my second Lennar Home purchase.

  • Leslie W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 29, 2021
  • Frederick, MD

This was my second Lennar Home purchase. I love the fact that most important elements are included. Great quality

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Love,Love Love

  • Sheila S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 08, 2021
  • Laurel, MD

Lennar is amazing from building to borrowing. They have great professionals and are more than willing to go the distance to make owners happy. Very responsive.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful for first-time home buyers!

  • Mitchell H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 31, 2021
  • Sterling, VA

Lennar was fantastic from start to finish with the building and purchasing of my home. As a first time homebuyer, the Lennar team made sure I knew what was happening every step of the way. I had a ton of questions and each one was answered with ease ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - I am satisfied with everything!

  • Ruby J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 02, 2021
  • Sterling, VA

I am satisfied with everything!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5