Skip main navigation

Lennar Reviews in Portland Vancouver, WA

What Portland Vancouver Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar.

Read all 141 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Lennar in the Portland Vancouver area. Portland Vancouver homeowners have rated Lennar an average 4.1 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Lennar

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in Portland-Vancouver Area

141 Reviews in Portland-Vancouver Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

Customer Reviews

Have ready to move everything I need

  • Won Y.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 01, 2021
  • Happy Valley, OR

Everything is ready. So I like to have time to relax after move in.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality Workmanship and Availability to answer questions.

  • Sharon P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Ridgefield, WA

I was impressed by the workmanship and quality of the build. I bought the house remotely, but Lennar had the builder check in with me throughout the building process. I was also impressed by the builder who was willing to answer my questions and solve a few issues even after the sale was final and I had just moved to the house.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Experience

  • Marlana K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Happy Valley, OR

My experience with the Lennar team was great. They were always very responsive to any of my questions or concerns. I appreciated their attention to detail. When doing my first walkthrough, their team had already flagged 99% of the minor cosmetic findings (paint touch-ups, etc), making this process easy. I also had an independent home inspection, and the inspector was very complimentary of the workmanship and construction of the house, again with minor, minimal requests. Overall, I am very pleased with my new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - We were very happy with the support we received from Robin and

  • Dean W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Ridgefield, WA

We were very happy with the support we received from Robin and all of the Lennar team. Any/all concerns were addressed very promptly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The stuff is very willing to help and very friendly.

  • Chung T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Ridgefield, WA

Good quality and very nice floor plan. Good location and very timely as promised. My family bought 3 units from this wonderful builder. If you are looking for new house, Lennar Kennedy is the best choice.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great quality , good value , good follow up .

  • Stephen B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Ridgefield, WA

Great quality , good value , good follow up .

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Friendly and helpful staff and service.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 11, 2020
  • Tigard, OR

Friendly and helpful staff and service.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - I am new Lennar Home owner and very happy with my home purchase

  • Joyceen A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2020
  • Hillsboro, OR

I am new Lennar Home owner and very happy with my home purchase so far. Nothing is perfect in life so we can never expect a house which is a man made product to be perfect either. After moving in, if I ever had any minor issue and submitted a service request to Lennar, they have been fulfilled within a very reasonable time and customer service has been excellent.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Best Townhouse for the money!

  • Antonio P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 29, 2020
  • Hillsboro, OR

I love every thing about this home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great buying experience

  • Anton C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 10, 2020
  • Beaverton, OR

Shelley (Lennar agent) was a rockstar!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Absolutely Pleased

  • Edwin B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 28, 2020
  • Ridgefield, WA

Great customer service, prompt help if needed through their help ticket, friendly people all around.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Ashley Lot 51

  • Michael F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 24, 2020
  • Camas, WA

I was pleased with most of the buying experience. The business agent, Alina, was top notch, as was the construction manager, Bob. I have built a nice rapport and friendship with all the Lennar personnel including Joe and Jason. I had some issues in the lending department......

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - We love our house from the floor plan, materials and Lennar are

  • Dana L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 24, 2020
  • Portland, OR

We love our house from the floor plan, materials and Lennar are super helpful for the requested that needed.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Gate repair

  • Diane C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 18, 2020
  • Hillsboro, OR

Mike immediately responded when I submitted request re:gate post loose. He took care to follow our request to have additional cement added around post. The young man that repaired did a great job and was very courteous

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great home buying experience!

  • Kimberlee d.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 04, 2020
  • Brush Prairie, WA

We shopped around and came back to the first community we visited, Lennar at Stonehaven. We’re so glad we did! The staff was friendly and the experience was smooth from start to finish. Our new home was move-in ready with so many finishing touches already included. After moving across country, this was a huge plus. We’re happy to be here.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - My new home has a great floor plan and the community is fantastic.

  • Kyle R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 01, 2019
  • Ridgefield, WA

My new home has a great floor plan and the community is fantastic.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - We love the Butternut Creek Cascade station team.

  • Tina T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 24, 2019
  • Hillsboro, OR

We love the Butternut Creek Cascade station team. Whenever we had questions or needed help with anything in our home, they are always quick and friendly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great people

  • Margaret R. H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 03, 2022
  • Forest Grove, OR

My customer care representative Alison was wonderful; very responsive and helpful.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Customer service is great.

  • Karen E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 15, 2022
  • McMinnville, OR

Customer service is great. Any issues are promptly taken care of.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The responsiveness of our service personnel and our builder general contractor! Bill he was excellent.

  • Calvin B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 06, 2022
  • Camas, WA

The home was built with quality and they care about you and the home your buying.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Olivia was a great sales person to work with.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 09, 2022
  • Ridgefield, WA

Olivia was a great sales person to work with. we appreciate the construction high ups who helped to resolve an issue prior to the closing of our home. So far Amanda, from warranty, has been helpful as well.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - excellent great customer relations great construction.

  • George O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 23, 2021
  • Gresham, OR

excellent great customer relations great construction.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Great communication and service

  • Jason C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 02, 2021
  • Cornelius, OR

All staff were great and they were very informative about what was happening

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Very smooth transition between selling current home into our

  • Shayla P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 23, 2021
  • Milwaukie, OR

Very smooth transition between selling current home into our new lannar home

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

High quality and thoroughness of communication

  • Sophia A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 02, 2021
  • Tigard, OR

The Lennar Team was great to work with end to end. They thought of every detail, and made the buying process super smooth and easy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4