Skip main navigation

Lennar Reviews in San Antonio, TX

What San Antonio Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar.

Read all 336 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Lennar in the San Antonio area. San Antonio homeowners have rated Lennar an average 3.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Lennar

has 3.6 out of 5 stars in San Antonio Area

336 Reviews in San Antonio Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 3.6

Quality 3.3

Trustworthiness 3.5

Value 3.6

Responsiveness 3.5

Customer Reviews

Lennar - Great service.

  • Trisha G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 04, 2020
  • Cibolo, TX

Great service. I love my new home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Work

  • Jaelika S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 06, 2019
  • Converse, TX

Nice house and Good Quality

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great home buying experience with Lennar.

  • Josue B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 25, 2019
  • San Antonio, TX

This our first home purchase and we were kind of nervous cause we heard stories about the process on buying a home. Lennar made the whole home buying process simple and stress free. They kept us informed the whole way. Even after we purchased home David one of the best members of Lennar, checked up on us to see how we were doing. To me that speaks volumes about David and the Lennar team. We will definitely be buying again and we are positive that we will going with Lennar when that time comes.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

5 STAR PROFESSIONALS

  • Lawrance B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 10, 2019
  • New Braunfels, TX

Excellent Professionalism provided by all parties

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Love my house!!! Hate my HOA

  • Brandon T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 09, 2019
  • New Braunfels, TX

I love my house and my family had a very awesome experience with our salesman Dathan he was awesome and is very patient and understanding with 1st time buyers like us lol! Even after the sale if I message him about something he always is so fast to respond. The only complaint I have about the neighborhood is our HOA I dont know who decides who the HOA is going to be but I think it should be the residents of the subdivision. They are making us keep our trash either inside the garage or behind the fence of our homes which are ridiculous and I dont know how to get this changed

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Just what I had hoped for in my new home.

  • Laura E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 27, 2019
  • Bulverde, TX

Excellent neighborhood with great amenities. Lennar staff is amazingly responsive. Victor and Josh are always a phone call or text away. The home itself has been excellent.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Outstanding

  • Juan G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 25, 2019
  • Converse, TX

Very professionals. Rapid response

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Home

  • Paul H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 25, 2019
  • Bulverde, TX

We love our Home. Cant ask for a better experience from the sales staff to warranty department

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Buying with Lennar was very simple and stress free.

  • Anamar B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • New Braunfels, TX

Buying with Lennar was very simple and stress free. All staff I had an opportunity to work with were very friendly and helpful.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Overall great , except title was non responsive , eventually

  • The Villatoro F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 03, 2022
  • San Antonio, TX

Overall great , except title was non responsive , eventually they did it right but communication can be better

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

Lennar - Everyone was great they the entire process, very professional

  • David J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2022
  • San Antonio, TX

Everyone was great they the entire process, very professional and timely!!

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - The idea of buying a new home opposed to older ones has the great

  • Osvaldo V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • San Antonio, TX

The idea of buying a new home opposed to older ones has the great advantage of not to worry about whether the electrical and/or the plumbing systems have to be replaced shortly after buying it. LENNAR Homes are outstanding.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The Incentives

  • Christopher B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • San Antonio, TX

Over all everyone did a good job getting the house finished solid home so far .

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 4

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Our Lennar liaison, Lorena was great at resolving any issues

  • Aditya J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Converse, TX

Our Lennar liaison, Lorena was great at resolving any issues we found during the third party inspection and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. She also addressed any concerns we had along the way and was very prompt at dealing with issues.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Overall feels great to own a Lennar Home

  • Estevan B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • San Antonio, TX

Overall feels great to own a Lennar Home

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - It was a great experience.

  • Kyle P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2021
  • San Antonio, TX

It was a great experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - A very smooth home buying experience.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2021
  • Converse, TX

A very smooth home buying experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - James has been great taking care of the minor repairs we needed

  • Jerald M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • New Braunfels, TX

James has been great taking care of the minor repairs we needed fixed. Always fast response.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Workmanship and materials

  • Sarita A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Converse, TX

I had issues with floor. I feel that it should have been replaced. It still looks like the planks are popping up but they are not perfectly flat. Others issues were attended to and done very well. The maintenance crew and formen supervisors were very attentive to my needs.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Excellent customer service!

  • Lisa S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 30, 2020
  • Converse, TX

Excellent customer service! Very responsive

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great

  • Clarissa O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 25, 2020
  • San Antonio, TX

Great

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Happy with my home

  • Julie S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 02, 2020
  • Bulverde, TX

As with any new home, I had a few issues that needed to be addressed, but they have been promptly taken care of. They have a terrific crew of people. The home itself is beautiful and I absolutely love it!!

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Love the house

  • Robert B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 27, 2019
  • Schertz, TX

This house and neighborhood is great.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Every aspect of the purchase went very smoothly.

  • Larry H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 05, 2022
  • Bulverde, TX

Every aspect of the purchase went very smoothly. I would recommend that you have your own real estate agent as we did. Makes the process very easy.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

receptive to my needs!!

  • Regina L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • San Antonio, TX

Joe,Trina,Adrianna have been patient and kind and always receptive to my needs!! Responsive and timely!! Would like a vent in my pantry….it gets too hot in the summer….

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5