Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in Las Vegas

Read the 144 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the Las Vegas area. Las Vegas homeowners rated Lennar an average 4.2 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.2 out of 5 stars
in the Las Vegas area

144 Reviews - 42 Communities

5 ★(84)

4 ★(23)

3 ★(19)

2 ★(5)

1 ★(13)

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 4.3

Lennar - Everything included feature is awesome.

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Han Na K.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 20, 2021

Everything included feature is awesome. Saved so much money on appliances, blinds, and more! Thank you :)

Any problem and they were on top of it super fast

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Katherine M.
  • Henderson, NV
  • November 19, 2020

These are quality smart homes with lots of perks

Satisfied Customer

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Brian C.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • March 17, 2020

The most pleasant and enjoyable experience in purchasing a new home!

Quality home at Great Price with cradle to grave professionalism

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Robert B.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 30, 2019

The Lennar home purchase experience in Skye Canyon was exemplary. They employ very professional, friendly and responsive people that have a passion for their product and role.

Lennar - Lennar staff is always available to help and resolve the issues

Quality 3

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Monica L.
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 22, 2021

Lennar staff is always available to help and resolve the issues promptly.

Good

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 3

Responsiveness 4

  • Donald B.
  • Henderson, NV
  • September 24, 2019

Jose and his crew were outstanding,thanks

Overall result we were satisfied with Lennar.

Quality 3

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

  • Jonathan C.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 21, 2021

Lennar is great home builder.

Good

Quality 3

Trustworthiness 4

Value 3

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 08, 2021

Very reliable and nice people.

Quick and easy close

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 3

Value 5

Responsiveness 2

  • Tracie Q.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • April 27, 2021

Customer service bad after closing

Lennar - Dave and Cezar are great and extremely helpful!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Danielle F.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 21, 2021

Dave and Cezar are great and extremely helpful!

The builders are amazing

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Brooke M.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • April 07, 2021

Outstanding service and quality from the builders and team at Lennar Mira Mesa. We visited the home weekly and often they would repair the smallest things before we even had a chance to say anything. Oscar and Jose are absolutely fantastic and by far and large were the best part of our first home buying purchase!!! ... More

Jose, Anthony, and Kristina are rockstars.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • April 07, 2021

Overall a great experience, the only hiccup we had was not related to Lennar, but everything has been great so far.

Working with the lennar sells rep and the building team. They were all super welcoming and open to helping

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Christopher H.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • March 31, 2021

The builder had amazing communication and the process was truly easy and enjoyable. One of the best experience for a first time home buyer

Lennar - I wish they would have worked with us on the closing after initially

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Eugene K.
  • Henderson, NV
  • July 30, 2021

I wish they would have worked with us on the closing after initially telling us we would close the end of May it cost us an extra $4,000.

Overall the development is very nice. the recreation facility great.

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Fernando D.
  • Henderson, NV
  • March 31, 2021

The paint and carpets used are of very low quality. You have a large living room with no floor plugs.

Lennar - I love my home and dealing with the construction staff.

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Emma S.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • March 26, 2020

I love my home and dealing with the construction staff. The sales staff wasnt as top notch as the construction staff.

New home and follow up

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Henderson, NV
  • June 19, 2019

Follow up fixes/repairs well organized and with few exceptions fixed all item.

Lennar - Great builder!

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Michelle V.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 28, 2021

Great builder! Attentive to buyer’s needs, addressed concerns quick

Review

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Puneeth M.
  • Henderson, NV
  • July 21, 2021

Hectic at times but overall very pleased. Hats off to Jorge, Wade, Cristina, and my sales rep Shay. All excellent people who take pride in their work and go the extra mile. My exp w/ Lennar Lending however was a complete joke. Quote from your lending rep “if you don’t like the interest rate you can go back to renting” —-excuse me? ... More

Lennar - Homes are very nice.

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Janet M.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 14, 2021

Homes are very nice...It would be helpful if door jambs were better suited for adding screen doors.

Your team members

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Gene P.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 08, 2021

After we purchased the home a few thing weren’t right, so we contacted Lisa your after market sell person. She was great Five stars for her. Also the foreman was the same Five stars.

Lennar - Great value builder with good quality product.

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

  • Daniel W.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • May 04, 2021

Great value builder with good quality product.

Lennar - Phil really works hard for me.

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

  • Joann N.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • April 07, 2021

Phil really works hard for me.

Limited options

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

  • Murry P.
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 24, 2021

Need more flexibility in options i would like to purchase.

WE LIKED THE DESIGN OF THE.

Quality 3

Trustworthiness 5

Value 3

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 21, 2021

WORKMAN SHIP IS NOT THE BEST.