Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in Las Vegas

Read the 122 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the Las Vegas area. Las Vegas homeowners rated Lennar an average 4.2 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.2 out of 5 stars
in the Las Vegas area

star-rating

122 Reviews - 45 Communities

5 ★(75)

4 ★(15)

3 ★(17)

2 ★(4)

1 ★(11)

Quality 4.1

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4.3

Responsiveness 4.3

star-rating Lennar - We had an incredible experience with Lennar.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Glen N.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • June 15, 2021

We had an incredible experience with Lennar. We received service that other builders do not offer. They were extremely responsive and helpful at all times.

star-rating The whole team from sales, construction and warranty has been excellent!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Adam E.
  • Henderson, NV
  • June 09, 2021

We bought out of state and the team always kept us informed of important milestones. This is actually our 2nd Lennar home and could not be any happier with our newest home purchase at Symphony.

star-rating Everything is included!!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lydia G.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • June 08, 2021

It’s a very simple floor plan built but has the feel of a custom home. The builder put a lot of thought into the design process and it shows in the finished product. My daughter loves our new home and I’m so glad we choose Lennar Homes. Plus everything is included! ... More

star-rating Quality product

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Keith R.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • May 25, 2021

Produces quality product and on time if not, earlier than promised. 'Everything included' a big plus.

star-rating Lennar - We like our Lennar new home very much!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Amy Kwok N.
  • Henderson, NV
  • May 24, 2021

We like our Lennar new home very much!

star-rating Lennar - Lennar is quick to respond to inquiries always returns your call

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dawna B.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • May 18, 2021

Lennar is quick to respond to inquiries always returns your call in a timely manner. We love our new home and have spoke to almost all our neighbors everyone seems to be so happy and excited.

star-rating Lennar - Easy process and great looking house.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Shannon C.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • May 13, 2021

Easy process and great looking house.

star-rating Lennar - Everyone working at this company was incredibly knowledgeable

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sandra S.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • May 04, 2021

Everyone working at this company was incredibly knowledgeable and quick to respond to the two issues I had with my home. I HIGHLY recommend buying a home from Lennar. I LOVE MY HOUSE!!!

star-rating Lennar - Love my new house and the Lennar employees.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert R.
  • Henderson, NV
  • May 03, 2021

Love my new house and the Lennar employees.

star-rating Lennar - Good experience and Laurie was helpful answering our questions.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lana L.
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 27, 2021

Good experience and Laurie was helpful answering our questions.

star-rating Lennar is the BEST!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Paul P.
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 27, 2021

From the start to the very end this was an A++ experience. Love my Lennar home!

star-rating Lennar - alright, good job!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 27, 2021

alright, good job! Why 5 words?

star-rating Lennar - Very nice one story houses.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Fe Villalobos C.
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 20, 2021

Very nice one story houses. Very friendly and accommodating Lennar staff

star-rating The timeliness and build quality are A#1!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joseph I.
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 07, 2021

Brian, Duke, Martha and everyone involved in our home buying experience were amazing to work with. We love our Lennar NextGen home!

star-rating Excellent options, architecture

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Audrey A.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • April 07, 2021

Great quality options for upgrades and excellent customer service!

star-rating Professional design Center/ Construction Manager/ Assistant Manager and Warranty Customer Care

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ronald G.
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 07, 2021

Lennar - Bradford at Emerson: Love the floor plan of the home, quality, and overall value. Had a few small issues but everyone involved was responsive to our concerns and Lennar's customer service values kicked in high gear. We truly appreciate it. From the construction manager, assistant construction manager and especially the design center, everyone worked together to make us 100% happy. Now, we are working with the warranty customer care specialist and she is amazing. As a representative of Lennar, her communication competency should be a benchmark for everyone in the customer service industry. It's a crazy time to be in the market, even for new builds. At one time new builds were a safe haven from bidding wars. If you were willing to pay the asking price, a reservation would reserve the home. It doesn't work that way anymore, and it would be helpful if there was full disclosure from the get go. Overall Lennar is a win. ... More

star-rating Lennar - We love our new home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dale D.
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 07, 2021

We love our new home

star-rating Efficient and Effortless Process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lonnie S.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • April 01, 2021

I’m a first-time homeowner so I was really nervous going into this process but the Lennar staff was very helpful and made everything easy. They seem like they have a real good handle on their business, they were pandemic-ready with digital forms and staff members who were very responsive to text messages and emails. My dream home turned out wonderfully. I was very happy with the quality of the home as well as all of the included amenities. ... More

star-rating We love our home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Diane L.
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 01, 2021

This was a very positive experience. All details were handled in a positive manner. Lennar made our closing like a celebration. There were banners and people to welcome you to your home.

star-rating Great job Lennar!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael P.
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 01, 2021

We had a Lennar home in Summerlin that we were very happy with. So when it was time to sell and move on, we considered other builders, but since we were so happy with our previous home, we could not stray.. From the moment we met our sales representative Brian, to the working relationship we developed with Joel and Brandon during the building process, then meeting Paul to discuss our warranty, was truly a enjoyable experience. We love our new home. Thank you! ... More

star-rating Lennar - It was a great buying experience.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Steven V.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • April 01, 2021

It was a great buying experience.

star-rating Consistent professionalism!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Darrell W.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • March 31, 2021

Process from model tour through closing was a great experience. Special thanks to our awesome sales professional.

star-rating Lennar - only problem was flooring.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Brian B.
  • Henderson, NV
  • March 31, 2021

only problem was flooring. we had to hammer down carpet nails and there was a few bumps under carpet and vinyl. Everything else was great.

star-rating Open Concept Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ryan V.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • March 31, 2021

My family and I love our brand new Lennar home. We have an excellent view of South Point Hotel & Casino, we are within driving distance of nearby grocery stores, and Lennar customer service is super helpful.

star-rating Well built home with great features

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Daniel B.
  • Henderson, NV
  • March 31, 2021

Home quality is very high and well built. Many nice touches to the house such as bull nose on both the wall corners and window edges.