Skip main navigation

Lennar Reviews in Sarasota Bradenton, FL

What Sarasota Bradenton Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar.

Read all 195 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Lennar in the Sarasota Bradenton area. Sarasota Bradenton homeowners have rated Lennar an average 3.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Lennar

has 3.6 out of 5 stars in Sarasota-Bradenton Area

195 Reviews in Sarasota-Bradenton Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 3.6

Quality 3.2

Trustworthiness 3.5

Value 3.8

Responsiveness 3.5

Customer Reviews

Happy

  • Sanford S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 21, 2020
  • Venice, FL

All persons i dealt with very helpful

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Fantastic Community!

  • Neil R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 26, 2020
  • Venice, FL

We looked for our forever home and this is way it ! We are from the north and had no idea where to go. All arrows pointed here, and I am so very glad for this great move . Six months of heaven !

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great experience

  • Angela R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 26, 2020
  • Venice, FL

First time buying experience and feel the experience went smoothly and happy with home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

My five star to Lennar for the excellent service.

  • Emerito M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 20, 2020
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

we are really happy with out decision on having our home from Lennar, they really treat us with respect, and have good business manner, we recommend them to any one whom be in a position or have any interest on getting a new house.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great

  • Robert M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 19, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Great

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Very attentive to concerns.

  • Claudine R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 26, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Very attentive to concerns. Very prompt in assistance and extreme professionalism. So far I am very pleased

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Love Our New Home!

  • Gabriel S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 06, 2019
  • Bradenton, FL

Love our home! Love the people working for Lennar at Copperlefe! The whole experience was amazing! Highly recommend Lennar. Quality, Price, Location, PEOPLE!!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Wonderful home wonderful people at lennar

  • Jeffrey C. A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Wonderful home wonderful people at lennar

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Sales and warranty service were top notch!

  • Paul C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

We were very pleased with our sales and closing experience, as well as the follow up warranty service walk through.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Refrigerator was a problem but they resolved it

  • John B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Refrigerator was a problem but they resolved it

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent service from your direct staff members.

  • Jeffrey F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 05, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

It's a crazy time in real estate but Lennar has made the best of it. Our home was on-time, done with quality workmanship and Lennar has continued to be responsive to our requests.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 4

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great experience, amenities & community!

  • Chantal K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 30, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Great experience, amenities & community!

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Wendy Westerland is amazing and helpful and excellent to work with. Resolution and goes out of her way. Jennifer Brunt is amazing and so helpful and great communicator and gets what you want and keeps you posted. Loved working with both of them .

  • Petros I.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 17, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Very happy with the the professional people that are all affliated with Lennar. They were wonderful from start to finish.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Sales agent JVC was highly professional throughout the entire

  • Edward W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 28, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Sales agent JVC was highly professional throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Buying a home made easy and everything came as expected

  • Susan E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 26, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Buying a home made easy and everything came as expected

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Any concerns were handled quickly

  • Edward P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 16, 2021
  • Venice, FL

Any concerns were handled quickly

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

They provided a good value in today's market. They were customer focused in meeting their needs.

  • John P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 20, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

The construction team and warranty team did a nice job in getting issues corrected.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Michelle was amazing

  • Ann F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

The entire process was quick!

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great value for the price and great people to work with

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2020
  • Bradenton, FL

Great value for the price and great people to work with

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

A Great Home

  • Peter I.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2020
  • Bradenton, FL

We recently moved into a new home during the height of Covid. We are in an area where there are several different home builders. Having window treatments and all appliances included was definitely a benefit. Our neighbors had to rent a refrigerator and go to the laundromat as the back log for new appliances was weeks. My only critique is the quality of the kitchen appliances. The oven, microwave, and refrigerator are adequate. However, the dishwasher was bottom barrel as cheap as they get. After only 4 months, we’ve already replaced the dishwasher. It would be nice if Lennar had an option ...

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The Villa Purchase Experience at Lennar’s Gran Paradiso

  • Richard A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 01, 2020
  • Venice, FL

From visiting the Sales Center to the closing, this home purchase experience was pleasant because of the well trained, knowledgeable staff. In actuality, Lennar homes do a good job of selling themselves. From the ample homesites to the room layouts, from the landscaping to the all inclusive features, the houses are quality for the cost. Check out the details. At closing, take time to inspect the accommodations inside and out. Who knows, you may find minor details that need repair. Not to worry. The repair team will there at an agreed upon time. This is the third Lennar home I’ve bought. My ...

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great customer service.

  • Boyd D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2020
  • Bradenton, FL

Great customer service.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 4

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Over all a good experience. This was our first new home we had built.

  • Harold O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 06, 2019
  • North Port, FL

Lennar was on time in the delivery of our new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Olufunsho was a good sales person.

  • Vasanthi S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 05, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Olufunsho was a good sales person. Fernando, the construction manager was helpful.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

Lennar - Overall very happy with Lennar.

  • Thomas T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 01, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Overall very happy with Lennar. Would buy again

Total Score 5


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5