Skip main navigation

Lennar Reviews in Fort Collins Loveland, CO

What Fort Collins Loveland Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar.

Read all 17 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Lennar in the Fort Collins Loveland area. Fort Collins Loveland homeowners have rated Lennar an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Lennar

has 4.6 out of 5 stars in Fort Collins-Loveland Area

17 Reviews in Fort Collins-Loveland Area

Star Rating Breakdown

5 ★ 12

4 ★ 4

3 ★ 0

2 ★ 0

1 ★ 1

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.6

Quality 4.4

Trustworthiness 4.5

Value 4.4

Responsiveness 4.5

Customer Reviews

Dream home ranch

  • Andrew C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 25, 2022
  • Fort Collins, CO

This was an awesome experience. Everyone was very pleasant and fun to work with. The house is everything we could ever want. Craftsmanship is very good. All small problems have been handled fast. Still waiting for landscaping, but this is not a Lennar issue.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The floor plan and eye appeal

  • Rebecca C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Fort Collins, CO

I would recommend lennar to my family and friends

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Everything included and delivery on time

  • Nagaratnakar K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 23, 2021
  • Fort Collins, CO

The home buying experience was great for me. The builder and other folks were helpful. Only thing was that the elevation stones were not the color I was initially told.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Bought the home site unseen.

  • Santosh M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 27, 2021
  • Fort Collins, CO

Bought the home site unseen. Onsite sales staff were super responsive. When we finally saw the home we were blown away by how good it was. Home was delivered before promised delivery date and a few small items that popped up were handled super fast. Exceptional experience buying our second home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Responsive Customer Care and Home Readiness

  • Jared L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 17, 2021
  • Fort Collins, CO

Had a private inspector inspect the house prior to closing and he said it was one of the highest quality new builds he had inspected recently. Found very few items to note and those items were taken care of immediately. Since occupying the house, any issues that have arised have been taken care of quickly by the customer care service team and the project manager. Very happy with experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - The sales staff was great and the quality of the home was much

  • Michael M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 01, 2021
  • Fort Collins, CO

The sales staff was great and the quality of the home was much better than other production builders. Everything was included which was great.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar rocks!

  • Jennifer W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2020
  • Fort Collins, CO

I have an an outstanding experience!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Love it

  • Vinh N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 18, 2020
  • Fort Collins, CO

I’ll buy more house from Lenar

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Well built home, responsive building team

  • John S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 16, 2021
  • Fort Collins, CO

In a very volatile home buying market, buying a new home constructed by Lennar has been great. No bidding war, a wonderful home warranty, and the most recent home designs for today’s market. We are very happy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

everything's included

  • Tyler W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 27, 2021
  • Fort Collins, CO

nice modern homes, good follow-up service. small yards but nice to have the landscaping included.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

How easy the experience was

  • Lori J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 05, 2021
  • Fort Collins, CO

We liked that all window coverings came with the house and it was 100% turnkey. This house is for our college kids. It is perfect for them

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

The Workman ship is good with the price

  • Eileen S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 06, 2021
  • Fort Collins, CO

The builder has a good reputation

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Quite satisfied with overall purchase - Happy buyer

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 29, 2020
  • Fort Collins, CO

Very happy and satisfied buyer. From the day one the sales team, construction manager and everyone were so helpful, can't ask for more. The quality of certain electrical items and workmanship could be better but overall quite happy.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great build but punch list never wraps up

  • Emily C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 16, 2020
  • Fort Collins, CO

We loved every bit of our experience with Lennar all the way to the close. We had such honest, attentive folks on our team. Unfortunately, the punch list items that we listed at closing are still not wrapped up and we are in month five of our 12 month warranty period. While the aftercare staff is very kind, very little has been completed. Unfortunately, this is probably what I will remember most about Lennar.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 2

Home at last

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 22, 2020
  • Timnath, CO

The homes here at Wildwing are very nice! We are extremely happy with our new home and quality appears to be good. We had a few small items along the way but I think that can happen with any upper end track home.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 3

Poor construction

  • Danielle Ruth A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 18, 2021
  • Fort Collins, CO

Multiple issues have come up. We reach out to the construction staff, they bring someone to fix it and they rarely fix it. Our wall are warped; our floors are bumpy and uneven; there is paint all over our wood floors; our doors are paint splattered; the house is always freezing; overall it feels like a cheap house. Lennar has sent people to "fix" these issues. Nearly all still exist. You do not get what you pay for, you get poor craftsmanship. The other main issue is the construction crew itself. We moved in July 2021 and the construction crew blasts music starting at 0700. Loud, incredibly ...

Total Score 4


Quality 1

Trustworthiness 1

Value 1

Responsiveness 4

They’re here to make money and nothing else.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 26, 2022
  • Fort Collins, CO

Lennar builds decent homes with functional floor plans, but they have no scruples and will keep on smiling while they ignore any request you make and any obligation they have to create decent communities. Their sales agents were unhelpful and unresponsive, their main office staff were rude, and they sold the houses on BOTH sides of me to an investor who’s now rented one to people who are violating our city occupancy limits. The tenants have five cars parked up and down the block, and trash in the front yard. The house on the other side of me sits empty and abandoned, but honestly that’s ...

Lennar responded:
Hi, thank you for this detailed review. We are sorry to hear about the lack of customer service and responsiveness you have received since purchasing your new home. If there are any concerns you would like addressed further, please send us a message with any additional details you can provide to corporatecustomercare@lennar.com, so our team can follow up. - Lennar Customer Care

Total Score 1


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 1

Value 3

Responsiveness 1