Skip main navigation

Lennar

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in Denver Area

264 Reviews in Denver Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4.1

Customer Reviews

Lennar - Sales was great and always gave us updates.

  • Robert D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Thornton, CO

Sales was great and always gave us updates. Our final walkthrough wasn’t as planned due to scheduling but we would have had a better experience if our original walkthrough rep showed up

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 3

The Customer Care office (Cindy) was excellent

  • Jeffrey Carl S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Thornton, CO

Cindy at the Customer Care office and Ashley with Warranty Service have been a pleasure to work with!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 2

Responsiveness 5

All included in home buying

  • Traci M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 09, 2021
  • Elizabeth, CO

Lennar homes include all the windows doors fireplaces unlike other builders like Richmond. So what you see is what you get and you don’t pay more to add it to the purchase price of the home. Quality of home is excellent. Downside is there’s no say ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

Lennar - Located in a great neighborhood.

  • Allen S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 31, 2021
  • Aurora, CO

Located in a great neighborhood.

Total Score 5


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

The staff

  • Juan D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 13, 2021
  • Commerce City, CO

That staff shines brightest from the sale to support. Unfortunately, the quality of the home isn’t as good as the quality of the Lennar team. I’ve had to open multiple tickets within a few months of living here and even opened a separate ticket due ...

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

Lennar - We love the house, not the process of warranty work.

  • David K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Commerce City, CO

We love the house, not the process of warranty work.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 3

Lennar - We appreciate the responsiveness and attention to our warranty

  • Luis C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Elizabeth, CO

We appreciate the responsiveness and attention to our warranty requests! Peg Ongna has been great.

Total Score 5


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - It was a very easy purchase

  • Jesse G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Littleton, CO

It was a very easy purchase

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 3

Responsiveness 3

Lennar - Overall my experience has been positive.

  • Debra C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 08, 2022
  • Erie, CO

Overall my experience has been positive. I would recommend Lennar to others.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 3

Responsiveness 4

The Lennar reps at the office were amazing

  • Kaitlyn W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2021
  • Elizabeth, CO

They always took the time to share, and explain any questions I may have had. 5 stars to the ladies up front!

Total Score 5


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great house.

  • Linda B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 13, 2021
  • Thornton, CO

Great house. Painting is not the best. So far customer service has been awesome!

Total Score 5


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 3

Lennar - To make sure the house is 100 % done before move in

  • Vanessa M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Commerce City, CO

To make sure the house is 100 % done before move in

Total Score 5


Quality 2

Trustworthiness 4

Value 3

Responsiveness 3

Lennar - We’ve been dealing with a refrigerator issue that still hasn’t

  • David T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 24, 2021
  • Commerce City, CO

We’ve been dealing with a refrigerator issue that still hasn’t been resolved the breaker keeps popping and lennar and GE keeps passing the blame back and forth. The carpenters and concrete people are terrible.

Total Score 5


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 1

Lennar - Well built house!

  • Daniel N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 13, 2021
  • Aurora, CO

Well built house! We Love our ranch house from Lennar!

Total Score 5


Quality 0

Trustworthiness 0

Value 0

Responsiveness 0

Quality

  • Michael T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2021
  • Aurora, CO

Lennar builds a very solid home!

Total Score 5


Quality 0

Trustworthiness 0

Value 0

Responsiveness 0

WYSIWYG policy needs to be relaxed where practical

  • Shriniket S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 04, 2020
  • Aurora, CO

Lennar's quality of workmanship and value for price can't be beat. The limited options available for upgrades is great as it eliminates the nickel and dime mentality that most home builders partake in. However buying a home is a large investment and ...

Total Score 4


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

There have been a few small issues, but have been mostly taken care of.

  • Deborah B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 31, 2021
  • Aurora, CO

I think my timing was perfect on moving here. Lennar had already started my home and I was not able to pick all the cabinets, floors etc, but the designers did a very nice job.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great customer service and communication during the building process via weekly calls with the Lennar team.

  • Michael P. F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 15, 2021
  • Broomfield, CO

Great value for the price! The Everything's Included program eliminates the hassle and nickel and diming of adding options that most people select.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Very happy overall with our new home.

  • Judith W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 06, 2021
  • Elizabeth, CO

Very happy overall with our new home.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great team

  • Laureen L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2021
  • Commerce City, CO

Hollyne, Peterson and Eric THANK YOU! You made our first home buying experience much less terrifying than we heard it would be.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great response to my concerns

  • Geoffrey B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2021
  • Castle Pines, CO

Great response to my concerns

Total Score 4


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

The amount of home we got for the price.

  • Debora B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 18, 2022
  • Commerce City, CO

We got a great deal on a great home.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - We are pleased with our new home!

  • John B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 04, 2022
  • Broomfield, CO

We are pleased with our new home! Any minor issues we have had have been quickly addressed and corrected!

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

The great people we worked with.

  • Gregory C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 23, 2021
  • Littleton, CO

The experience was very good. We had a few issues however they were handled quickly and professionally.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Willingness to address issues

  • Douglas Peter G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 09, 2021
  • Thornton, CO

Willing to address the issues

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5