Skip main navigation

Lennar

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in Denver Area

264 Reviews in Denver Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4.1

Customer Reviews

Everything was great

  • Ronald H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 07, 2021
  • Littleton, CO

Everyone was helpful and extremely nice

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Customer Care

  • Linda H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 05, 2021
  • Aurora, CO

This is the fourth new home I’ve purchased over the past 40 years and, by far, it is my favorite. I really like the flow of the house and the layout. And, the customer service I received from the project manager is exceptional!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Overall great and straightforward experience

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 20, 2021
  • Erie, CO

Overall great and straightforward experience

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The Lennar team

  • Debra G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 20, 2021
  • Aurora, CO

Reliable. Follow up is great. Quality awesome.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - We love our Lennar home.

  • Patricia W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2021
  • Littleton, CO

We love our Lennar home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Jacob Leggett and Melissa Gaffey

  • Robert M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2021
  • Elizabeth, CO

Both Jacob Leggett and Melissa Gaffey went above and beyond to ensure a successful sale. They have both been an Intercal part in the success of Lennar. Thank you again!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - I thought the sales staff addressed all my needs

  • Julia L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2021
  • Aurora, CO

I thought the sales staff addressed all my needs

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Professionalism and Quality care

  • Timothy S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2021
  • Castle Pines, CO

Working with Lennar was a great experience from the moment we stepped foot into the community, through signing the contract to closing have all been top notch experiences. The time and care that was taken with us and our new home was great. All our ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Sales person robin is wonderful and super Chris is awesome

  • John D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2021
  • Columbine Valley, CO

Great builder, this will be our 3rd Lennar home and they have been fantastic to work with. If you want a builder that does a great job and cares about their customers this is the one to pick.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Fast building with great communication

  • Christopher L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Commerce City, CO

Fast building with great communication

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - We couldn't be happier with the brand new house!

  • Jonathan B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Commerce City, CO

We couldn't be happier with the brand new house! Looking forward to seeing the neighborhood grow around us.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lori and Kahlid are awesome. They answered all of my questions and took care of any concerns immediately. Great teamwork!!!

  • Denise G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Elizabeth, CO

Love the home, beautiful home and lot. Great quality and price!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great experience home buying, thank you

  • Arturo C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Broomfield, CO

Great experience home buying, thank you

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Good Work, Professional and patient.

  • Emrullah T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Aurora, CO

Good Work, Professional and patient.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great customer service and craftsmanship.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Erie, CO

Great customer service and craftsmanship. Very professional experience!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - The whole process from start to finish was great.

  • Christopher P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2021
  • Commerce City, CO

The whole process from start to finish was great. Staff was extremely responsive and helpful along the way. The customer service that I have received so far has been top notch when it comes to fixing issues after the build was done.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quick Warranty Response

  • Robert K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 19, 2020
  • Littleton, CO

Lori, John and Ben have made the new home experience a breeze.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Love our Lennar Home!

  • Susan M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 30, 2020
  • Erie, CO

We were amazed with the attention to detail that Lennar Homes provided attention to detail at every phase of construction, of our 3rd new build home. We had not found this with our previous new build homes. We are happy to recommend a Lennar Home ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Service!

  • Christopher S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 14, 2020
  • Castle Rock, CO

Lennar staff has been fantastic throughout the entire process.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar is a terrific home builder

  • Charles A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 25, 2020
  • Castle Rock, CO

We love our Lennar home. The quality and customer service is fantastic. I would recommend a Lennar home to anyone.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Best in what they do

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 24, 2020
  • Thornton, CO

Lennar does quality work, with reasonable price and good service compared to most of other builders.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Experience

  • Matthew M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 17, 2020
  • Parker, CO

Everyone at Lennar was great to work with through the whole process of buying our new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very happy customers

  • Jason H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 17, 2020
  • Littleton, CO

process was easy and hassle free for new first time home buyers

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Everyone was so helpful and communicative from the beginning.

  • Jennifer P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 07, 2020
  • Parker, CO

Everyone was so helpful and communicative from the beginning. The home is beautiful and we love our neighborhood.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar's "everything is included" made the new home-buying experience enjoyable.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 04, 2020
  • Thornton, CO

Standard features in Lennar homes are nice and you are left with only a few choices to make your house your own. We liked having a few choices because our last experience had so many choices to make we needed a binder!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5