Skip main navigation

Lennar Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar.

Lennar has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 3.9 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Lennar 6243 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

Lennar

has 3.9 out of 5 stars in All Areas

6243 Reviews in All Areas

Ratings by Category

Overall 3.9

Quality 3.6

Trustworthiness 3.8

Value 3.9

Responsiveness 3.8

Customer Reviews

Lennar - Out of this world community.

  • Kyle M G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 17, 2022
  • Punta Gorda, FL

Out of this world community. Traveled all over the U.S. and have never seen anything like it. Quality homes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Easy to Work With and Supportive After the Close

  • Catherine M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 17, 2022
  • Charlotte, NC

The Customer Care follow up after the close is amazing.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

customer service from start to finish

  • Bobby A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 17, 2022
  • Angier, NC

Lennar's customer service is 5 Star + They are very attentive and listen to all your questions and concerns and do their best to solve any issues quickly. The quality of workmanship is great! A great company to work with!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great company, great people

  • Carl K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 17, 2022
  • Ennis, TX

Great company, great people

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Mark and Connor made my Lennar experience very worth while.

  • Zainab Oreoluwa K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 16, 2022
  • Raleigh, NC

Mark and Connor made my Lennar experience very worth while. The customer Service team is very responsive to incident report.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - They made home buying process way easier.

  • Gerrelyn M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 16, 2022
  • Valencia, CA

They made home buying process way easier. The staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgable.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Incredibly responsive when anything is a concern

  • Timothy M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 16, 2022
  • Brighton, CO

They stand behind their product and help address concerns immediately. Their reps and workers truly believe in their work and it isn’t a manufactured concern. I love the home and am happy to be in a Lennar Home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - home was clean for walk-thru.

  • David C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 15, 2022
  • Wimauma, FL

home was clean for walk-thru. all concerns were dealt with promply

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very knowledgeable, informative, professional.

  • Alice C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Raleigh, NC

Willing to help with home situations. Very knowledgeable, informative, professional and responsive when you reach out to them.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - We love our house and it was a great experience

  • Jeremy G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • San Bernardino, CA

We love our house and it was a great experience

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great experience with Matt and JR

  • Tabatha A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Durham, NC

Great experience with Matt and JR

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - My purchase process was straightforward.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Saint Cloud, FL

My purchase process was straightforward. The sales team solved my concerns fast. The move-in process was fast and easy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The house was move-in ready

  • Glenn C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Bremerton, WA

In our past experiences, when we bought a house, upon receipt of the keys, that was it - you're on your own. But now, even almost three months after closing, Lennar is still responsive to questions and needs. That's not something I've seen before.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Response to any issues were resolved quickly and professionally

  • William S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Las Vegas, NV

Lennar's administration section makes home buying easy. The Lennar staff as a whole are extremely knowledgably, professional and always have the home buyers best interest in mind.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great buying experience and smooth onboarding for first-time

  • Kartik P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Fuquay Varina, NC

Great buying experience and smooth onboarding for first-time home owners.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great response to the issues and lennar made the whole process

  • Dharani P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Aubrey, TX

Great response to the issues and lennar made the whole process easy and simple. Thank you

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - The Lennar team was great throughout the home buying process.

  • Patricia S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Huntley, IL

The Lennar team was great throughout the home buying process. Everyone we dealt with from sales to contractors to lenders thoroughly explained everything. Any questions were promptly answered. The craftsmanship is excellent and the house was ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - The process was so seamless and everyone was so helpful!

  • Alyssa M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Davenport, FL

The process was so seamless and everyone was so helpful! I love my home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - High quality work done by lennar.

  • Yusuf A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2022
  • Lake Forest, CA

High quality work done by lennar. So far we are happy to go with Lennar homes!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

A Place you want to live

  • Elizabeth P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2022
  • Brownsburg, IN

It is a perfect home for every family. A complete smart house

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - I have really enjoyed my home buying experience.

  • Lisa S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2022
  • Elkridge, MD

I have really enjoyed my home buying experience. So far everything is working out fine. My service request are currently being met.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Melissa was our Customer Relations Rep and she always returned our calls in timely fashion; kept us appraised of the progress of our home with pictures

  • Kathleen M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2022
  • Saint Cloud, FL

Everyone we had contact with during the initial meeting through our closing was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful when there were any issues. Building a home during the pandemic and shortages was challenging for all concerned and Lennar ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar -

  • Cynthia S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2022
  • Escondido, CA

I love my house . It’s a great house for me and my family

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Thank you from the bottom of our hearts to Brian who worked so

  • Estrella F. O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2022
  • Puyallup, WA

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts to Brian who worked so hard to helped us every step of the way with the loan and everything else that comes along with the process of home buying. He is a good listener, very patient, understanding and ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Timeliness

  • Karen M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2022
  • Littleton, CO

We were impressed at the speed our concerns were dealt with.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 6243 reviews about Lennar are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

Narrow Reviews by Area

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 6243 reviews about Lennar are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.