What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in San Antonio

Read the 122 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the San Antonio area. San Antonio homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in the San Antonio area

star-rating

122 Reviews - 29 Communities

5 ★(94)

4 ★(12)

3 ★(9)

2 ★(6)

1 ★(1)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.7

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Awesome job KB

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Samuele G.
  • Converse, TX
  • January 24, 2019

Warren, John, and Tommy all have exceeded my expectations and look forward to continue to have relationships with these people way after the purchase of our home.

star-rating We are VERY Happy with our New KB HOME!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • San Antonio, TX
  • July 09, 2019

It was a great experience, purchasing a brand new inventory home from KB Home. Their sales reps and building superintendent were so attentive to meeting our every need. We recommend them highly!

star-rating KB Home - Our construction manager Richard has been amazing!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ashley G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • February 28, 2019

Our construction manager Richard has been amazing! He still calls to make sure everything is going ok with our home and we are satisfied!

star-rating Exceptional

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jaziel A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 16, 2019

Great profesionals, Tony was and still is of great help

star-rating Amazing Buy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anthony H.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • June 25, 2019

Ask questions, build a great relationship with builder.

star-rating Homeowner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michelyn M.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 09, 2019

Take your time to pick your options so that when you have your design center appointment you have a good idea of what you want. It will save you time and money.

star-rating Amazing Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joshua S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 24, 2019

Wonderful experience with KB. 10/10 would do again.

star-rating Outstanding

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Karl O.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • February 20, 2019

Outstanding services provided by project manager

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Corey G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 24, 2019

Was happy and satisfied with the entire experience.

star-rating Outstanding!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • William D.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • June 24, 2019

I was very pleased with the excellent customer service and the quality craftsmanship of our new home. The entire process was smooth and by far the best home buying experience our family has ever had!