What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1181 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1181 Reviews - 316 Communities

5 ★(886)

4 ★(149)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating I'm Very Happy!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nicoline A.
  • Ontario, CA
  • October 01, 2019

EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL THE WAY THROUGH

star-rating Great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joseph D.
  • Orlando, FL
  • December 25, 2018

Be respectful with your builder and have patience

star-rating Satisfied buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robin J.
  • Pearland, TX
  • May 20, 2019

From the sales team, design center team and construction team - all performed exceptionally. They set realistic expectations and met them. They communicated consistently and were responsive when I reached out to them. The end result was exactly what we asked for and had envisioned. ... More

star-rating We love our new home by KB!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Selena S.
  • Saint Johns, FL
  • April 18, 2019

We were extremely satisfied with the level of professionalism and quality of workmanship we experienced with KB Home. Highly recommend them!

star-rating We are VERY Happy with our New KB HOME!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • San Antonio, TX
  • July 09, 2019

It was a great experience, purchasing a brand new inventory home from KB Home. Their sales reps and building superintendent were so attentive to meeting our every need. We recommend them highly!

star-rating Exceptional

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jaziel A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 16, 2019

Great profesionals, Tony was and still is of great help

star-rating KB Home - Our construction manager Richard has been amazing!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ashley G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • February 28, 2019

Our construction manager Richard has been amazing! He still calls to make sure everything is going ok with our home and we are satisfied!

star-rating Amazing Buy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anthony H.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • June 25, 2019

Ask questions, build a great relationship with builder.

star-rating Homeowner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michelyn M.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 09, 2019

Take your time to pick your options so that when you have your design center appointment you have a good idea of what you want. It will save you time and money.

star-rating Amazing Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joshua S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 24, 2019

Wonderful experience with KB. 10/10 would do again.