What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1179 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1179 Reviews - 315 Communities

5 ★(885)

4 ★(148)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating excellent community

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lincoln L.
  • Vallejo, CA
  • October 01, 2019

KB built Skyline community. We love it at first sight because of its site location and the quality of its homes, both inside and out. We love the Spanish style roof and stucco exterior. Highly recommended for any future potential home buyers. Go KB homes. ... More

star-rating The quality is evident, we are very satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carey K.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • September 19, 2019

Two weeks after we moved in we had a baby shower for nearly 100 people, every person remarked just how well built and what a beautiful home we had, we agreed wholeheartedly.

star-rating Home owner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Adriana D.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • September 03, 2019

So far so good. Pleasef

star-rating KB Home - KB Homes was very timely and professional.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tameka F.
  • Humble, TX
  • October 01, 2019

KB Homes was very timely and professional. The quality of their products was very good and worth the price. Any questions I had were answered very quickly.

star-rating Top Notch Throughout

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Virgil J.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 07, 2019

From the start of the home buying process to move in the KB team was Top Notch throughout the entire process. I was kept up to date on every development from the loan processing, concrete pouring, framing, drywall etc. A great team, with a great company. ... More

star-rating Great Walks

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Witawas L.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • September 04, 2019

Easy process and love the house. Out home is comfortable and roomy for a family of 5.

star-rating VERY HAPPY WITH OUR HOME AND THE ENTIRE PROCESS FROM START TO FINISH!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kendal P.
  • Loveland, CO
  • September 17, 2019

Minji, Reggie & Iraya made this experience enjoyable and with literally NO STRESS. This has been the best home buying and building experience we have ever had!

star-rating KB Home - everything went good if they are treated the way I was there

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Angela M.
  • Maricopa, AZ
  • January 17, 2019

everything went good if they are treated the way I was there is no tips to give

star-rating KB Home - Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Eric M.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • July 16, 2019

Great experience

star-rating Great home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dennis T.
  • Vista, CA
  • July 17, 2019

Very responsive to the customer, quality built house