What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1179 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1179 Reviews - 316 Communities

5 ★(885)

4 ★(148)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating good investment

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Roy W.
  • Riverside, CA
  • February 13, 2019

Good value with lots of options and upgrades

star-rating Awesome staff and very responsive!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jennifer I.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • May 02, 2019

KB Home Montaretto staff, especially Ben and Rose, has been nothing but amazing. They are very responsive to our concerns or questions.

star-rating Excellent Service and Quality

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Clara L.
  • Winter Haven, FL
  • June 11, 2019

KB Home staff is always there for me when I have emergencies or any situation.

star-rating Great family home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Amy A.
  • Marana, AZ
  • July 17, 2019

Smooth process in finding our home, closing and moving in. Follow ups were quick and thorough. All KB employees have been a joy to deal with. First two months have been very positive!

star-rating Great Walks

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Witawas L.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • September 04, 2019

Easy process and love the house. Out home is comfortable and roomy for a family of 5.

star-rating Love you a KB home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Houston, TX
  • June 05, 2019

My family is a happy family. We love our KB home. Built it just the way we wanted, beautiful!

star-rating EFFORTLESS EXPERIENCE

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Klent Y.
  • Stockton, CA
  • September 24, 2019

5STAR SERVICE!

star-rating My New Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Aydene N.
  • Austin, TX
  • May 27, 2019

Buying a house is stressful regardless of if it's new build or not. Aimee and the entire KB staff has helped make this purchasing a new home less stressful, and each department had a well knowledgeable person there to guide us through the whole process. I know we made the right choice going with KB Homes instead of some other builder. ... More

star-rating KB Home - KB HOME has the best customer service you can find.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Zuleyka L.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • July 16, 2019

KB HOME has the best customer service you can find. Throughout the whole process you will enciunter different staff that answer questions, listens, and work hardly to meet the expectations set during the contratct.

star-rating KB Home - I love the home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Imelda H.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • April 14, 2019

I love the home.