What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1181 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1181 Reviews - 316 Communities

5 ★(886)

4 ★(149)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Great builder and community to work with

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Moises C.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 29, 2019

Not much to say here. Very transparent, constant communication, if there’s a problem or see an issue with your house the builder will work on resolving the issue. 0 complaints from me. Awesome job.

star-rating Mario was awesome super helpful and went above and behond

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Maira c.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 18, 2019

Great experience, do your homework in the studio it pays off

star-rating Built up to all 5’s

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Garry H.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 28, 2018

Just keep a list of minor/ major things needing repairs/ adjustments and it will get done !

star-rating KB Home - Great home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • San Antonio, TX
  • July 19, 2019

Great home! The construction manager has been on top of it to make sure everything is still perfect after move in!

star-rating KB Home - Best company with great team.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ali A.
  • San Jacinto, CA
  • June 18, 2019

Best company with great team. I recommend everyone to buy KB Home!

star-rating KB Home - great!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Yao W.
  • San Jose, CA
  • April 23, 2019

great!

star-rating Happy KB Apex buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jar C.
  • San Jose, CA
  • April 17, 2019

kB builder provides top value to meet my standard and beyond. I’m quite happy for the purchase and delivery.

star-rating KB Home - We are very thankful because we are given a chance to be a home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rosebert B.
  • Stockton, CA
  • August 21, 2019

We are very thankful because we are given a chance to be a home owner in this beautiful community, we are very happy because we experienced going to the design center, Thank you kb home for giving us a chance to be a home owner...

star-rating House owner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Manjinder S.
  • Stockton, CA
  • January 16, 2019

I love this house

star-rating KB Home - From start to finish KB has been great to work with

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Poonam G.
  • Stockton, CA
  • April 02, 2019

From start to finish KB has been great to work with