What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1181 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1181 Reviews - 317 Communities

5 ★(886)

4 ★(149)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Happy Customer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Hemanta A.
  • Fuquay Varina, NC
  • August 08, 2019

Excellent support, craftsmanship

star-rating KB Home - Everyone involved in the process was very helpful

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Pedro P.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • September 24, 2019

Everyone involved in the process was very helpful

star-rating KB Home UX

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • June 11, 2019

The UX was awesome meet some very nice people during the process. It all started with the Sales Counselors. The loan personnel is up to bat next and they are top notch. My experience with the showroom was unforgettable. The construction Superintendent help walk me through the building process. And lat but not least the loan office on the day I closed.. great all around experience. Thanks KBHe Team. ... More

star-rating KB Home - Wonderful experience and very easy people to work through the

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Liliana M.
  • Richmond, TX
  • March 19, 2019

Wonderful experience and very easy people to work through the process

star-rating Very great customer service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Katheryne C.
  • Riverside, CA
  • January 25, 2019

I really enjoyed the process of buying my home with KB , also they have been very helpful even after the purchase anything we need they are there for us !

star-rating Happy HomeOwners

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rubye R.
  • Riverside, CA
  • January 08, 2019

I must say that we were completely happy with our new KB home and how professional the KB team has been. Tonya was exceptional throughout the entire process. We're new KB owners because of her and we appreciate her help and reassurance. You rock Tonya! I highly recommend KB homes to any potential home buyers. ... More

star-rating Love the new home personalizes built.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Chantha P.
  • Riverside, CA
  • January 09, 2019

I wish I had time for my home, to see it daily how it’s build brick by brick, people want to live in their home everyday yet had not much time to see when it’s being built.

star-rating good investment

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Roy W.
  • Riverside, CA
  • February 13, 2019

Good value with lots of options and upgrades

star-rating Great builder

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jose B.
  • Round Rock, TX
  • September 11, 2019

Everyone has been nice and respectful

star-rating KB Home - Great team of builders.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Elvira R.
  • Round Rock, TX
  • September 11, 2019

Great team of builders. I love my new home built by KB home.