What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1179 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1179 Reviews - 315 Communities

5 ★(885)

4 ★(148)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating KB Home - No 1 Builders

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ram S.
  • Mesa, AZ
  • April 24, 2019

No 1 Builders

star-rating A top builder to buy your new dream home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Raghavendra R.
  • Milpitas, CA
  • June 07, 2019

KB Homes are extremely professional to work with, their staff are easy to engage with and their honesty to acknowledge any issues and fix them right away makes the customer experience worth while! A trust worthy five-star builder!

star-rating KB Home - wonderful home !

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Shan Y.
  • Milpitas, CA
  • May 29, 2019

wonderful home !

star-rating KB Home - I am really happy about my property purchase with KB home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Huijing Z.
  • Milpitas, CA
  • July 10, 2019

I am really happy about my property purchase with KB home. The sales team is very helpful and professional. The property has good quality and the price is very reasonable. The property is built in a very good location, very close to the Milpitas Bart station and Great Mall, very convenient. ... More

star-rating Home Owner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • La W.
  • Moreno Valley, CA
  • May 01, 2019

Homeownership has always been a childhood dream of mines. Thank you KB for making my dream come true. I love my KB Home.

star-rating KB Home - Very happy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Miguel M.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • March 28, 2019

Very happy

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Matthew T.
  • Pearland, TX
  • July 09, 2019

Everyone has been very helpful throughout the whole process and fixed any problems.

star-rating Customer care , Home warranty

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Alex G.
  • Pearland, TX
  • May 24, 2019

KB has always been responsive to any issues we have , and promptly addressed and corrected. Loving our forever new home.

star-rating Great to work with!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kimberly C.
  • Pflugerville, TX
  • February 13, 2019

Had a great experience building my first home with KB. Abel and Colby were excellent and built me a beautiful house!

star-rating KB Home - Triple check ever step of the process!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fresno, CA
  • June 10, 2019

Triple check ever step of the process!!!