What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1179 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1179 Reviews - 315 Communities

5 ★(885)

4 ★(148)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating They’re the best choice

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Isaias C.
  • Salinas, CA
  • September 03, 2019

The house of my dreams come true, with so many things to add and their help from beginning to end.

star-rating KB Home - Great customer service from the sales office, construction crew

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lorenzo G.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • January 28, 2019

Great customer service from the sales office, construction crew and the KB Loans staff.

star-rating Attentive

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Vickie M.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • February 15, 2019

Sales rep Robbie was friendly and kept us up to date with phone calls, emails and pictures. Construction Bill went out of his way to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction.

star-rating Journey Complete

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Vanessa V.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • June 26, 2019

It took a lot of time and patience but it is finally done. The KB team did everything they could to ensure my journey was complete. Thank you for your hard work.

star-rating Good experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Karthikeyan R.
  • Newark, CA
  • August 01, 2019

Nicole and Pam helped us greatly through our purchase and move in.

star-rating Easy process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stephanie D.
  • Richmond, TX
  • April 17, 2019

The whole 6 month process of building our 1st home was easy and smooth. We love our new home.

star-rating Construction team has done good job. Thanks

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ching L.
  • Richmond, TX
  • March 12, 2019

KB William Ranch is at the good location, that was why I purchased this house. KB sales department basically can only provide information which I can find from google. Sale department didn’t provide valuable helps to me at all. Even worse, my salesman has been changed 3 times during my purchase period. However, construction team has done good job to communicate construction progress. As far as I know, construction quality looks good, too. ... More

star-rating We love our home more and more every day.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard H.
  • Richmond, TX
  • September 24, 2019

We couldn't be happier with the quality of work and the quality of people we worked with throughout the buying, designing, building, and closing process with KB Home.

star-rating KB Home - Nice neighborhood

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Taiwo T.
  • Richmond, TX
  • May 01, 2019

Nice neighborhood

star-rating Very respectful and responsive to any concerns.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Karen S.
  • Richmond, TX
  • July 10, 2019

Very willing to ensure everything is to your satisfaction.