What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1179 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1179 Reviews - 315 Communities

5 ★(885)

4 ★(148)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Excelente Services

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Esteban M.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • June 28, 2019

We are so grateful for your service since the beginning I am so happy that we choose KB Homes to build our home.

star-rating A pleasant home buying experience! We had few problems and KB employees (Brian, Angie and Rena were so helpful).

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joseph S.
  • Saint Johns, FL
  • January 30, 2019

Great attention to features we wanted in our new home. Two visits to design center to chose and finalize selections. Would buy KB again. They build a good house for the money.

star-rating We love it

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jason S.
  • Simi Valley, CA
  • September 25, 2019

It was s great experience from the beginning. Jenee and Curtis were a pleasure to work with. We love it here!

star-rating KB HOME is the best!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kenny L.
  • Simi Valley, CA
  • December 29, 2018

Love our new home and the neighborhood. It's a good place to take a walk.

star-rating Smooth Transactions

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Charo D.
  • Stockton, CA
  • October 02, 2019

KB Home provided us with a smooth home ownership experience. Thank you so much!

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Eileen G.
  • Stockton, CA
  • January 17, 2019

Every thing is great

star-rating Excellent service and very good quality of home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jose F.
  • Stockton, CA
  • January 20, 2019

Excellent service and very good location .

star-rating KB Home - Excellent service.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rookminee N.
  • Groveland, FL
  • September 17, 2019

Excellent service.

star-rating KB Home - Good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Manuel Q.
  • Cypress, TX
  • February 13, 2019

Good

star-rating Starlight Series Rocks

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Denver, CO
  • June 11, 2019

KB has designed and built one of the most amazing houses in our city. Everyone who has seen it is mesmerized by the design, how the windows maximize light, the effective use of space, and quality of the construction. Plus the KB team has been responsive, informative and willing to go the extra mile to insure customer satisfaction. This is a winning combination! ... More