What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1178 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1178 Reviews - 315 Communities

5 ★(884)

4 ★(148)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Heidi W.
  • Riverside, CA
  • March 26, 2019

Having purchased homes in the past, our experience with KB Homes, from beginning to end, was very straightforward and everyone we worked with along the way was helpful and professional.

star-rating KB Home - Great craftsmanship.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lance H.
  • Riverside, CA
  • December 28, 2018

Great craftsmanship. The proofs in the details. Corner walls calked through out. Modern and efficient building materials like exterior insulated walls and radiant barrier throughout the home.

star-rating KB is not a business it is more it is “Your family” ♥️

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Miguel M.
  • Riverview, FL
  • May 22, 2019

High professional and respectful people ,fast respond and great communication,make KB homes a family whos work for you with excelent.Thanks.

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ana A.
  • Round Rock, TX
  • December 20, 2018

The process was great and I am very happy living in the house.

star-rating KB Home - Great customer service!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Hiep H.
  • Round Rock, TX
  • January 16, 2019

Great customer service!

star-rating KB Home - Thanks for the great house!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Allanur A.
  • Round Rock, TX
  • August 20, 2019

Thanks for the great house!

star-rating KB Home - We had great experience with KB, better than what we expected.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Round Rock, TX
  • July 23, 2019

We had great experience with KB, better than what we expected. Work was done in timely matter and kept us updated on the progress

star-rating Good first home buying experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Hesper L.
  • Round Rock, TX
  • January 17, 2019

For the most part everything went smooth. We found some minor things but it’s part of buying a new home. The responsiveness on these issues were great. Constant follow up was great as well. I always had someone to go to and I was heard

star-rating Love every inch of my house

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Cynthia W.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • August 13, 2019

Everyone at KB was fantastic.....my house is absolutely beautiful!

star-rating KB Home - satisfied customer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Universal City, TX
  • June 16, 2019

satisfied customer