What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1181 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1181 Reviews - 317 Communities

5 ★(886)

4 ★(149)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Great People - Great Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Patrick M.
  • Gilbert, AZ
  • July 17, 2019

Great Experience!

star-rating Completely Satisfied with my house and the experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Houston, TX
  • September 24, 2019

KB made the process smooth, understandable and transparent. Both the sales rep and the construction manager were always responsive, Thanks so much!

star-rating Amazing Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James H.
  • Uhland, TX
  • July 17, 2019

Wonderful New Community! The whole process was easy and I'm very grateful to have the opportunity to have a Kb home.

star-rating KB Home - Great customer service and overall experience.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Milad A.
  • Stockton, CA
  • October 08, 2019

Great customer service and overall experience. Thank you KB thank you Harvey and thank you Gary!

star-rating Great buying experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bernardo E.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • September 10, 2019

The whole way through it felt like they were really taking care of our needs. We were being updated on everything and anything about the house. Good experience.

star-rating KB Home - Excellent quality affordable prices.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • September 14, 2019

Excellent quality affordable prices. Love the construction crew and builder

star-rating KB Home - No change

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rodrigo A.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • July 09, 2019

No change

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael R.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • January 25, 2019

Everything is perfect very happy highly recommended

star-rating Helpful and caring

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lea R.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • April 10, 2019

We’re so glad we invested in purchasing our first home with KB homes as they accomplish every need in making us feel comfortable and that our home is top tier as it could be. They are friendly and understanding when it comes to little or big fixer uppers. Thank you to the ones who reach out to us to see how we’re doing every so often and the ones who’ve fixed out the problems that occur. Robert has been coming to our home to see what’s going on and has been a total help since then. I can honestly say their standards must be high as they live up to it ... More

star-rating great home for the value. could not have asked for more

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jose C.
  • Manor, TX
  • May 19, 2019

best part of buying a new home is that you get to pick all upgrades and all other things that you want on your new home.