What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1179 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1179 Reviews - 315 Communities

5 ★(885)

4 ★(148)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ana A.
  • Round Rock, TX
  • December 20, 2018

The process was great and I am very happy living in the house.

star-rating KB Home - We had great experience with KB, better than what we expected.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Round Rock, TX
  • July 23, 2019

We had great experience with KB, better than what we expected. Work was done in timely matter and kept us updated on the progress

star-rating Good first home buying experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Hesper L.
  • Round Rock, TX
  • January 17, 2019

For the most part everything went smooth. We found some minor things but it’s part of buying a new home. The responsiveness on these issues were great. Constant follow up was great as well. I always had someone to go to and I was heard

star-rating Love every inch of my house

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Cynthia W.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • August 13, 2019

Everyone at KB was fantastic.....my house is absolutely beautiful!

star-rating Great job!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • QiuHong X.
  • Upland, CA
  • May 01, 2019

KB Home offers quality services.

star-rating KB Homes has been exceptional!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mark F.
  • Georgetown, TX
  • June 25, 2019

We have had nothing but great experiences from KB Home from day 1 to move in. The follow up and great service has continued even after 2 months of being in our home. We love our home!

star-rating KB Home - House is great for the money and the neighborhood is nice.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Georgetown, TX
  • July 16, 2019

House is great for the money and the neighborhood is nice. While there were some delays in getting the house ready to move in on our initial timeline, it all worked out.

star-rating KB Home - satisfied customer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Universal City, TX
  • June 16, 2019

satisfied customer

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Fanny C.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • July 17, 2019

Awesome experience, with an awesome team. Desiree and Alan were awesome, informative and helpful.

star-rating Awesome

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tyler P.
  • Georgetown, TX
  • August 13, 2019

Enjoy the process