What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1178 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1178 Reviews - 315 Communities

5 ★(884)

4 ★(148)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating A Lifetime Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Abel B.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • August 20, 2019

Great Customer Service and dedication though out the process

star-rating Very outstanding

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mary L.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • July 16, 2019

very satisfy

star-rating KB Home - The entire team from my Sales Staff from the very beginning to

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Danielle F.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 25, 2019

The entire team from my Sales Staff from the very beginning to end , Construction with constant updates and pictures because we were hundreds of miles away. They kept me in the loop of any changes and improvements. Also my lender how was amazing helping me through all the steps being a first time home buyer. He answered all my questions anytime of the day! ... More

star-rating Very happy homebuyer!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Steven G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 20, 2018

Brandon, Lionel, and Nathan were awesome at accommodating to my schedule and helping move the process along quickly!

star-rating Great experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Roxanne M.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 25, 2019

Love my new home, it has been an all around great experience from start to finish, Thank you KB Home!

star-rating Completely satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • ChristianDarren B.
  • Vallejo, CA
  • July 09, 2019

I was completely satisfied with the whole home buying experience with KB homes.

star-rating KB Home - Thank you

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Onterio P.
  • Glendale, AZ
  • September 30, 2019

Thank you

star-rating Great experience and very excited about our new home. The staff is very nice and helpful.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Darel B.
  • Prosper, TX
  • September 10, 2019

Great experience and company to start your new life with..

star-rating Awesome!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • ROGER v.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 20, 2018

Listen to your loan officers advised how to secure a loan. Learn how to Budget at the KB studio.

star-rating KB Home - All good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kristen O.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • January 16, 2019

All good