What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1181 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1181 Reviews - 316 Communities

5 ★(886)

4 ★(149)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating KB Home - Great buying experience.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Oswald P.
  • Davenport, FL
  • June 08, 2019

Great buying experience. Overall very satisfied with my new home.

star-rating Happy buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christin H.
  • Denver, CO
  • October 08, 2019

KB has been incredible to work with. I absolutely appreciate all the hard work my builder OZ put into my house. The communication was great throughout the process. I would recommend KB in the future.

star-rating KB Home - Great experience with KB Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • January 17, 2019

Great experience with KB Home

star-rating KB Home - Things went well.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Marcus S.
  • Fresno, CA
  • October 12, 2019

Things went well. A little hookup with financing but everyone took care of things and I’m very happy with the outcome

star-rating Communication

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Drew L.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • September 23, 2019

The KB Homes team was all very good about communicating, which helped us to feel comfortable for what and when stuff would be done. We have been very happy with the experience.

star-rating 7th inning

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ross D.
  • Cave Creek, AZ
  • April 17, 2019

Wall outlets! Most new home buyers have tv’s mounted on the wall. Please in the future, elevate the electrical and cable outlets.

star-rating A Lifetime Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Abel B.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • August 20, 2019

Great Customer Service and dedication though out the process

star-rating Very happy homebuyer!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Steven G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 20, 2018

Brandon, Lionel, and Nathan were awesome at accommodating to my schedule and helping move the process along quickly!

star-rating KB Home - The entire team from my Sales Staff from the very beginning to

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Danielle F.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 25, 2019

The entire team from my Sales Staff from the very beginning to end , Construction with constant updates and pictures because we were hundreds of miles away. They kept me in the loop of any changes and improvements. Also my lender how was amazing helping me through all the steps being a first time home buyer. He answered all my questions anytime of the day! ... More

star-rating Very outstanding

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mary L.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • July 16, 2019

very satisfy