What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1181 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1181 Reviews - 316 Communities

5 ★(886)

4 ★(149)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating KB Home - The sales team was very responsive and answered all our questions

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Vivek S.
  • Milpitas, CA
  • January 24, 2019

The sales team was very responsive and answered all our questions patiently. The studio appointments were great. The response to minor issues in the house is instant.

star-rating Excellent homes, exceptional customer service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • MdSanzad S.
  • Milpitas, CA
  • May 15, 2019

We liked our new home a lot. We liked the service provided by KB Home Customer service especially Kevin, he brought the customer service to a whole new level. We are very pleased and happy to own this new home.

star-rating Love my new home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Paula M.
  • Moreno Valley, CA
  • July 30, 2019

Easy to work with, professional and interest in getting you what you want.

star-rating I love this place nice and clean.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Antonio P.
  • Moreno Valley, CA
  • February 07, 2019

Whole staff are nice and helpful when I need something to fixed the ladies always was there to help Me.

star-rating Excellent Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Victoria A.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • May 21, 2019

The whole process was super easy and seamless thanks to the entire staff at KB Homes. I am extremely grateful and proud to have purchased my home with KB at Aurora Heights.

star-rating A-H At Home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David Y.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • February 28, 2019

This today is a welcoming place to build and reside, in why I felt I should go ahead to buy this house.

star-rating KB Home - I love my new Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • September 16, 2019

I love my new Home

star-rating Extremely happy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Brian I.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • July 23, 2019

KB and their rep Travis Travis helped make our home buying experience a breeze

star-rating All Awesome

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Vito V.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • September 03, 2019

Best Builder overall

star-rating KB Home - KB Home made my home buying experience a pleasant one!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Meagan W.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • January 25, 2019

KB Home made my home buying experience a pleasant one! I would definitely recommend their services!