What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1181 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1181 Reviews - 316 Communities

5 ★(886)

4 ★(149)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Perfect

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dewerth T.
  • Pearland, TX
  • April 09, 2019

We were assigned a great team which made sure our building process was stress free .

star-rating KB Home - The process was smooth and the home was built and delivered to

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Valentine A.
  • Pearland, TX
  • August 05, 2019

The process was smooth and the home was built and delivered to me within my expected time frame.

star-rating Great Service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ryan M.
  • Pearland, TX
  • June 18, 2019

Provides timely feedback, helpful hints, and unbeatable customer service. They made the building and buying process easy and swift.

star-rating Trustworthy service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mohammed M.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • August 30, 2019

I did not like the tree in front of my house so I asked if they can change it for me and they automatically did it. They also checked the air conditioning when I thought there was something wrong with it.

star-rating Outstanding!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Genevieve C.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 24, 2019

We had a great experience with KB Homes. From the moment we signed the initial contract to the time that we moved into our home, everyone was so helpful, nice and informative. We would definitely recommend KB Homes to our family and friends!

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Yesenia S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • August 21, 2019

Excellent customer service from beginning to end.

star-rating Very satisfied with the home building process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Gregory H.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • July 17, 2019

The process from start to finish was fantastic with KB Homes and far exceeded my previous experience with Pulte Homes in the past. The entire staff was engaged and focused on customer satisfaction. They proactively communicated with us to provide updates and rapidly responded to any questions or concerns. ... More

star-rating KB Home - A great team to work with.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kenya K.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 17, 2019

A great team to work with. Keep me informed and stayed on top of any issues as they came up.

star-rating satisfied KB Home owner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Andrew R.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • July 25, 2019

Great over all home for the price, from day one of the buying process the closing date the KB home team really took care of my family and our needs. We are forever loyal satisfied KB home buyers.

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Blanca T.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 23, 2019

I love my house, is amazing, very comfortable, has everything that I wanted and the neighborhood is very tranquil. I just love it.