What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1179 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1179 Reviews - 315 Communities

5 ★(885)

4 ★(148)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Great home, great service,

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Crystal M.
  • Leander, TX
  • March 26, 2019

KB builds homes for actual families. They have useful closet spaces and their floor plans make sense. They have livability in mind.

star-rating Very pleased

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Broderick H.
  • Pearland, TX
  • May 07, 2019

My KB home buying experience was awesome from beginning to end!!!

star-rating great experiance

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Edward M.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • January 07, 2019

Everyone I had contact with were very helpful.

star-rating Outstanding!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Genevieve C.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 24, 2019

We had a great experience with KB Homes. From the moment we signed the initial contract to the time that we moved into our home, everyone was so helpful, nice and informative. We would definitely recommend KB Homes to our family and friends!

star-rating Awsome job

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christopher S.
  • Leander, TX
  • December 27, 2018

All did a great job

star-rating Awesome experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 10, 2019

Every staff member was very helpful, supportive, and respectful since the beginning of the sales experience all the way to the walk through in the end. They even communicated with us every month during the construction of our new home, giving us updates on what phase our home was in as it neared closer to completion. Having this great team of people working on it all made buying our new home an exciting experience for us. ... More

star-rating KB Home - Great experience with KB Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • January 17, 2019

Great experience with KB Home

star-rating KB Home - Great teamwork

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Antonio H.
  • Katy, TX
  • July 16, 2019

Great teamwork

star-rating KB Home - Great sales team

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stephen M.
  • Stockton, CA
  • April 16, 2019

Great sales team

star-rating 7th inning

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ross D.
  • Cave Creek, AZ
  • April 17, 2019

Wall outlets! Most new home buyers have tv’s mounted on the wall. Please in the future, elevate the electrical and cable outlets.