What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1181 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1181 Reviews - 317 Communities

5 ★(886)

4 ★(149)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Building a Great Home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Fabiola C.
  • Winter Garden, FL
  • February 07, 2019

The process of building with KB Home was so much easier than I thought it would be. There are not enough words to Express how thankful we are to the entire WOW .

star-rating KB Home - If i have to buy a house again, i will do it here we kb home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Edwin N.
  • Winter Haven, FL
  • July 02, 2019

If i have to buy a house again, i will do it here we kb home

star-rating Great value

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stephen B.
  • Winter Haven, FL
  • April 02, 2019

I was completely satisfied from start to finish with my experience. They have gone out of their way to make sure things are right.

star-rating excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Douglas E.
  • Converse, TX
  • January 22, 2019

outstanding house, we did everything over the phone from out of state, everyone was terrific

star-rating KB Home - Wonderful home - very modern look and spacious.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Downey, CA
  • January 16, 2019

Wonderful home - very modern look and spacious. I was very happy with the experience as a whole

star-rating Dream home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • gerald d.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • September 10, 2019

From the beginning sales staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The home was constructed on time with quality workmanship. The superintendent was readily available to speak to us by phone or in person to answer any questions. More than happy with purchase. ... More

star-rating Beautiful Home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Samnang S.
  • Rohnert Park, CA
  • September 17, 2019

Great Home! This is my first home purchase and I got to say that the the whole overall process was great! If you can afford to purchase a home here in this section it's well worth the investment.

star-rating KB Home - Great Community, really friendly sales counselor, loan counselor

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Juan C.
  • Uhland, TX
  • July 16, 2019

Great Community, really friendly sales counselor, loan counselor and project managers.

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • John W.
  • Gold Canyon, AZ
  • August 20, 2019

Was very happy with all aspects of buying our KN home

star-rating Great experience overall

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Redlands, CA
  • July 23, 2019

Everyone has been very helpful and responsive. Great people here