What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 1179 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1179 Reviews - 315 Communities

5 ★(885)

4 ★(148)

3 ★(70)

2 ★(48)

1 ★(28)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating KB Home - We love our new home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Myona K.
  • West Melbourne, FL
  • March 26, 2019

We love our new home

star-rating Excellent Buying Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Gerard G.
  • West Melbourne, FL
  • May 15, 2019

Home was ready in the timeframe provided by sales representative, who also kept me updated with progress during building. Any issue after moving in was quickly addressed and resolved. We love our new home and the whole experience was professional and a pleasure! ... More

star-rating Building a Great Home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Fabiola C.
  • Winter Garden, FL
  • February 07, 2019

The process of building with KB Home was so much easier than I thought it would be. There are not enough words to Express how thankful we are to the entire WOW .

star-rating KB Home - If i have to buy a house again, i will do it here we kb home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Edwin N.
  • Winter Haven, FL
  • July 02, 2019

If i have to buy a house again, i will do it here we kb home

star-rating Great value

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stephen B.
  • Winter Haven, FL
  • April 02, 2019

I was completely satisfied from start to finish with my experience. They have gone out of their way to make sure things are right.

star-rating very Satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Monserrate S.
  • Winter Haven, FL
  • February 13, 2019

Great home has all the options I wanted in a home.

star-rating KB Home - Good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • RaSheda H.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • December 20, 2018

Good

star-rating KB Home - very please with the builder

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Houston, TX
  • August 27, 2019

very please with the builder

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sadie C.
  • Round Rock, TX
  • July 16, 2019

The whole team from start to finish was excellent

star-rating Incredible

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sheila H.
  • Round Rock, TX
  • January 17, 2019

Experience was smooth and easy. Communication limitless. Kept us informed through the entire process.