What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Las Vegas

Read the 101 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Las Vegas area. Las Vegas homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.7 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.7 out of 5 stars
in the Las Vegas area

star-rating

101 Reviews - 26 Communities

5 ★(84)

4 ★(11)

3 ★(2)

2 ★(1)

1 ★(3)

Quality 4.7

Trustworthiness 4.8

Value 4.7

Responsiveness 4.8

star-rating Great Service. Paul was a rock star.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kurt T.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 20, 2019

Great Builder. Great customer service.

star-rating Great Home at a Great Price!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • September 10, 2019

I couldn't be happier with my home! KB was always on point through this process, responded to any and all questions and concerns, and delivered my home as scheduled. I will definitely recommend KB to my friends and family.

star-rating KB Home - Great experience with KB building team!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kunal P.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • June 25, 2019

Great experience with KB building team!

star-rating KB Home - Had a great experience.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 23, 2019

Had a great experience. Love my new home.

star-rating Amazing

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Alejandra F.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • September 24, 2019

Had a great experience with the Lianna team. Steve and Eleonora are amazing together and separately. With their help I was able to get my first home and I don’t regret anything.

star-rating KB Home - Lee was outstanding

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lori P.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • April 16, 2019

Lee was outstanding

star-rating First home buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dick S.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • February 18, 2019

KB Homes staff has been warm and supportive throughout the construction review and move-in process. They consistently have been informative and quick to respond to any questions or repair issues that need attention.

star-rating Very Happy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Timothy S.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • May 29, 2019

We are very happy with our purchase. Our finished home is exactly as we expected. Any concerns we may have had were acknowledged and addressed to our satisfaction. Extremely qualified and courteous workers. Great work!

star-rating KB Home - very helpful and responsive to homebuyers concern

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mary T.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • September 26, 2019

very helpful and responsive to homebuyers concern

star-rating KB Home - From start to finish we had a great experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sara S.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • April 23, 2019

From start to finish we had a great experience! I would recommend KB Home to anybody looking to purchase a new home.