What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Tampa-St. Petersburg

Read the 38 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Tampa St. Petersburg area. Tampa St. Petersburg homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.7 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.7 out of 5 stars
in the Tampa-St. Petersburg area

star-rating

38 Reviews - 8 Communities

5 ★(31)

4 ★(3)

3 ★(2)

2 ★(2)

1 ★(0)

Quality 4.6

Trustworthiness 4.8

Value 4.7

Responsiveness 4.7

star-rating Excellent first time buying experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert R.
  • Seffner, FL
  • August 20, 2019

Only negative was it was hard to find an independent home inspector with the right insurance.

star-rating Feed back

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ronald K.
  • Tampa, FL
  • September 09, 2019

Good quality home & delivered on time.

star-rating KB Home - The seller is very savvy and staff.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Luis V.
  • Gibsonton, FL
  • August 20, 2019

The seller is very savvy and knowledgeable about the market areas and is willing to help you in every possible way so you can get you money’s worth.

star-rating KB is not a business it is more it is “Your family” ♥️

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Miguel M.
  • Riverview, FL
  • May 22, 2019

High professional and respectful people ,fast respond and great communication,make KB homes a family whos work for you with excelent.Thanks.

star-rating Great place

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Gibsonton, FL
  • October 02, 2019

I love this place. Everything turned out the way imaged. Thank you

star-rating Loving our new KB Home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Angelia B.
  • Seffner, FL
  • September 12, 2019

We are completely satisfied with our new home that far surpassed our expectations. It was well worth the wait!

star-rating Great team, professional

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Willmer L.
  • Seffner, FL
  • August 13, 2019

I'm so happy with Kb they made my dream come, have a New home

star-rating Review summary

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mary M.
  • Riverview, FL
  • December 21, 2018

The staff throughout the buying process were pleasant, friendly and responsive.

star-rating Best Home at the Best Value

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Benclair D.
  • Seffner, FL
  • July 25, 2019

We are absolutely happy with the purchase of our home. We were able to pick out nearly everything we wanted and stayed within our budget. The KB Home staff was wonderful and proactively addressed any issues or concerns that came up along the process. We couldn't ask for anything more. ... More

star-rating Super helpful

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kris T.
  • Riverview, FL
  • August 17, 2019

Super helpful and thorough