Skip main navigation

KB Home Reviews in Orlando, FL

What Orlando Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home.

Read all 252 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with KB Home in the Orlando area. Orlando homeowners have rated KB Home an average 4.5 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

KB Home

has 4.5 out of 5 stars in Orlando Area

252 Reviews in Orlando Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.5

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.5

Value 4.5

Responsiveness 4.5

Customer Reviews

KB Home - They are a great team of people to work with.

  • Edelnize A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 07, 2021
  • Kissimmee, FL

They are a great team of people to work with. Very informative and attentive.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Christian the on site sales agent, Tommy and Jimmy the two on

  • Michael W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 02, 2021
  • Kissimmee, FL

Christian the on site sales agent, Tommy and Jimmy the two on site building managers, and the style studio team were all very easy to work with. The home was complete when we moved in and the couple of minor issues after closing were corrected in just a couple days. It is also fantastic that they send in the painters about 30 days after closing to touch up tge things we might need that were caused during the move in.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Like the floor plans, spacious.

  • Daniel G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 10, 2021
  • Mascotte, FL

Like the floor plans, spacious.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Very responsible for all the needs of the house, also very professional

  • Hector N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 10, 2021
  • Orlando, FL

Very responsible for all the needs of the house, also very professional and proud of the great work accomplished

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - They did a great job on our home!

  • Juan G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 05, 2021
  • Mascotte, FL

They did a great job on our home! we are enjoying our FIRST NEW HOME!!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent builder and great costumer service.

  • Oracio V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 03, 2021
  • Clermont, FL

Great experience, I recommend KB Home to everyone. We are very happy with our new home...!!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The building process!!

  • Jeffery T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 03, 2021
  • Mascotte, FL

Get with Camille! She’s the best and the builders are great!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Very good customer service and quality homes.

  • Arnaldo A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2021
  • Mascotte, FL

Very good customer service and quality homes. Don’t regret the decision at all.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Johnny, Bryan, Jim were all very helpful and responded quickly

  • Carol T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2021
  • Clermont, FL

Johnny, Bryan, Jim were all very helpful and responded quickly whenever I had a question or problem.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great experience

  • Emmanuel V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 05, 2021
  • Groveland, FL

From the day we walked to the door until the day we signed close the home was a smooth ride. The Wilson State team was very attentive and helpful during the process

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The passion and drive to meet or shall I say exceed our expectations!!

  • Johnnie R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 15, 2020
  • Clermont, FL

From first meeting Jacquelyn, our sales expert to the builders, Ray ...and Warranty expert Kerlyn..I can say that KB Homes has impressed me and my family astronomically!! These individuals pride themselves in their professions and it shows. they represent KB Homes well!! Our home is amazingly beautiful and suited for our taste. We are extremely blessed and happy. Thank you for making our dreams come true!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - The sales staff and builder were both attentive and knowledgeable

  • Rose P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 08, 2020
  • Clermont, FL

The sales staff and builder were both attentive and knowledgeable

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excelent option to buy a house

  • Carlos M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 02, 2020
  • Kissimmee, FL

The treatment you get when you get in contact with KBHS is excellent and very helpful all the way from initial to closing and moving in the house they go beyond of what you expect from a seller and they stay in contact to let you feel very comfortable in doing business with KBHS

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - We had a great buying and building experience with KB!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 02, 2020
  • Clermont, FL

We had a great buying and building experience with KB! We highly recommend them!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Great job, excellent House, 100% recommended

  • Luis P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 18, 2020
  • Saint Cloud, FL

Great job, excellent House, 100% recommended

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Very helpful and responsive team.

  • Maliq B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 17, 2020
  • Kissimmee, FL

Very helpful and responsive team.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Excellent job in all the camps

  • Fabrizzio C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2020
  • Kissimmee, FL

Excellent job in all the camps

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - The attention and service are excellent.

  • Yamilette B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2020
  • Kissimmee, FL

The attention and service are excellent.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Support

  • Luis G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 20, 2020
  • Saint Cloud, FL

The support from all the staff through the whole process, i will recommends KB to others even others members of my family are planning to buy a KB home house too. My wife and I, we have very happy and please with our home. thank you all at KB

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Home Buying Experience

  • Mitzie G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 22, 2020
  • Clermont, FL

Everyone from sales team, design center team, to builder provided us with great service. Friendly, helpful, and very accommodating. Would highly recommend KB to friends & family.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Perfect

  • Jose C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 17, 2020
  • Kissimmee, FL

Mr Jim and Mr Rivera was awesome with us!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Is a great builder

  • Benjamin L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 16, 2020
  • Saint Cloud, FL

I recommended 100%.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Great Houses!

  • Ricardo B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 15, 2020
  • Kissimmee, FL

Great Houses!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Experience

  • Jeffery M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 12, 2020
  • Clermont, FL

My Experience With KB home lived up to my expectations, the sales person all the way down to the Construction supervisor were a Pleasure to work with. I would recommend KB home builders to all I Family and Friends,

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great

  • Carmen S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 09, 2020
  • Orlando, FL

Everyone was a great help

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5