What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Jacksonville-St. Augustine

Read the 48 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Jacksonville St. Augustine area. Jacksonville St. Augustine homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.3 out of 5 stars
in the Jacksonville-St. Augustine area

star-rating

48 Reviews - 26 Communities

5 ★(30)

4 ★(7)

3 ★(5)

2 ★(4)

1 ★(2)

Quality 4.2

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 4

star-rating Awesome

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Roosevelt E.
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • August 08, 2019

It's an experience

star-rating We love our new home by KB!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Selena S.
  • Saint Johns, FL
  • April 18, 2019

We were extremely satisfied with the level of professionalism and quality of workmanship we experienced with KB Home. Highly recommend them!

star-rating Awesome

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Charry T.
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • June 18, 2019

The easiest house to build and buy! From sales to design to construction... awesome!

star-rating Great home buying experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Matthew Donald E.
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • July 23, 2019

KB made buying a new home so easy. They helped us at each step of the way. I would recommend KB to others looking to buy a new home.

star-rating good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Yisu J.
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • May 01, 2019

Our contractor John is very nice and reliable.

star-rating CONVENIENT, ROOMY, COZY, NICE

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Eugene A.
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • July 24, 2019

convenient mortgage application process. worked with my schedule precisely having house ready to move in as promised. so we had two closings at the same day for selling my old house and buying a new one at the same day!!! remarkable !!! no hassle, KB homes following up if any issues and fix them to your satisfaction. honored KB homes 5 stars.. worthy ... More

star-rating MY piece of heaven

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • September 10, 2019

The sales people are so friendly and helpful keeping you weekly up to date on progress of your home. If you are out of state, that is so comforting. The studio takes stress out of picking so many things. The building supervisor is so organized. He works really hard to accommodate! You will no be disappointed with KB homes. ... More

star-rating Great Home for perfect price

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • June 11, 2019

I love kb home builder who builds budget homes with quality materials. I will also recommend them to my friends as they are very responsive to our concerns and resolves it in a timely manner.

star-rating KB Home - Good help from Mr.Logan

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sejal K. P.
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • May 23, 2019

Good help from Mr. logan

star-rating WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Timothy Harold G.
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • May 22, 2019

Sales staff Chasity and superintendent John were very knowledgeable and extremely professional. We are happy with our home.