What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Denver

Read the 40 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Denver area. Denver homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.2 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.2 out of 5 stars
in the Denver area

star-rating

40 Reviews - 15 Communities

5 ★(25)

4 ★(6)

3 ★(3)

2 ★(3)

1 ★(3)

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4.2

star-rating KB Home - It was a great experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nancy G.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • January 12, 2019

It was a great experience! I love my new KB Home!

star-rating KB Home - Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mariana G.
  • Denver, CO
  • September 24, 2019

Great experience

star-rating Great Experience with Great Staff

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Scott G.
  • Aurora, CO
  • May 15, 2019

Our KB Staff was amazing in every department!! From purchase, to loan, to completion everyone was amazing!

star-rating KB Home - Kb Homes builds a good product.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard M.
  • Aurora, CO
  • August 07, 2019

Kb Homes builds a good product. They are conscientious about pleasing the new homeowner.

star-rating KB Home - Sales staff is excellent and the whole sale and closing process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stephen R.
  • Aurora, CO
  • January 23, 2019

Sales staff is excellent and the whole sale and closing process was very efficient and professional.

star-rating Happy buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christin H.
  • Denver, CO
  • October 08, 2019

KB has been incredible to work with. I absolutely appreciate all the hard work my builder OZ put into my house. The communication was great throughout the process. I would recommend KB in the future.

star-rating Communication

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Drew L.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • September 23, 2019

The KB Homes team was all very good about communicating, which helped us to feel comfortable for what and when stuff would be done. We have been very happy with the experience.

star-rating KB Home - Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mansur N.
  • Aurora, CO
  • April 16, 2019

Great experience

star-rating Great Builder - Great Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard G.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • March 15, 2019

Without exception, the KB employees that we have had contact with in the fields of sales, finance and construction have all been competent, friendly and extremely helpful.

star-rating Starlight Series Rocks

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Denver, CO
  • June 11, 2019

KB has designed and built one of the most amazing houses in our city. Everyone who has seen it is mesmerized by the design, how the windows maximize light, the effective use of space, and quality of the construction. Plus the KB team has been responsive, informative and willing to go the extra mile to insure customer satisfaction. This is a winning combination! ... More