What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Denver

Read the 95 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Denver area. Denver homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.3 out of 5 stars
in the Denver area

star-rating

95 Reviews - 14 Communities

5 ★(61)

4 ★(13)

3 ★(10)

2 ★(7)

1 ★(4)

Quality 4.1

Trustworthiness 4.3

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 4.3

star-rating KB has been great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mark S.
  • Aurora, CO
  • June 19, 2020

We moved into our new home quickly.We were on a time crunch and KB got our closing done very quickly. The few minor issues we have had have been taken care of quickly and correctly.

star-rating KB Home - Beautiful views!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Maria J.
  • Aurora, CO
  • May 05, 2020

Beautiful views!

star-rating Wonderful Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jessica M.
  • Thornton, CO
  • May 05, 2020

Impressed by how great everyone was during this experience.

star-rating KB Home - This is a well laid out and lovely new neighborhood!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Vanessa B.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • April 22, 2020

This is a well laid out and lovely new neighborhood! Great walking trails!!

star-rating Best home buying experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Aurora, CO
  • March 24, 2020

KB made the entire process smooth from start to finish and even past closing.

star-rating Great quality and safety home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Abdo S.
  • Aurora, CO
  • March 10, 2020

great neighborhood, high-quality modern design, and great after-sale services

star-rating KB Home - Love the new house

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • William F.
  • Brighton, CO
  • March 10, 2020

Love the new house

star-rating Priceless KB team

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Gail M.
  • Thornton, CO
  • February 18, 2020

Our experience was priceless. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Special thanks to mike and amanda as well as kevin and iraya at the homestead villa.

star-rating By far our best experience with a builder!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Julie S.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • February 18, 2020

After having worked with several builders over the past 15 years, we stumbled across KB. WOW! What a difference it makes when a builder genuinely cares about you as a homeowner. The biggest compliment you can give a business is to be a repeat customer. We are now the proud owners of our 2nd KB home! ... More

star-rating KB Home - Everything Is fine

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Efrain C.
  • Aurora, CO
  • January 14, 2020

Everything Is fine

star-rating KB Home - Very responsive and communicative.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Harrison M.
  • Aurora, CO
  • January 14, 2020

Very responsive and communicative.

star-rating Tommy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Wai F.
  • Aurora, CO
  • January 08, 2020

The best team of Sales, Site Supervisor and Warranty.

star-rating KB Home - Great service.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Vikas R.
  • Aurora, CO
  • January 07, 2020

Great service.

star-rating Great build. This survey is from Jerry and Cindy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Gerald R.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • January 07, 2020

I give a ten to the entire KB crew. Very attentive and responsive. I would have KB build my next house but I’m not moving again.

star-rating Happy Homeowners

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Melissa M.
  • Denver, CO
  • January 07, 2020

We felt very supported from the beginning to the end of our homebuying process.

star-rating Great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Charles S.
  • Denver, CO
  • January 07, 2020

Awesome process, home and group of people to work with - made it easy and very comfortable! Thank you,

star-rating So happy!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Scott B.
  • Thornton, CO
  • December 14, 2019

We recently purchased a brand new KB home in Thornton! We could not be happier! Amanda and Stefan took such great care of us throughout the entire process! Come be our neighbor at Homestead Hills Villas!!!

star-rating A good move from the mountains.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Brighton, CO
  • December 11, 2019

KB Homes made it as easy as possible for us, there time schedules were on time and we were notified every week of the progress of the home while being built.

star-rating KB Home - Everything was very impressive.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Brad H.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • December 10, 2019

Everything was very impressive. No complaints

star-rating Good! We are happy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carlos P.
  • Thornton, CO
  • December 05, 2019

Good quality the materials and work according to the price. KB home team excellent!

star-rating Super Happy with KB Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kathleen V.
  • Aurora, CO
  • December 04, 2019

I am over-the-top pleased with my home buying experience with KB Home. Their customer service is World Class. They truly care about the buyer and focus on service and quality. :)

star-rating More than expected

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carisa C.
  • Aurora, CO
  • November 19, 2019

The staff was amazing, knowledgeable, and answered every question we had. The weekly calls were so nice to have every step of the way from building to closing. We’d definitely build with KB again in the future but hoping to not move again.

star-rating our building experience was fun, stress free and very rewarding

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Josh T.
  • Brighton, CO
  • November 05, 2019

The hardest part of the entire experience was taking the trip to the sales office at The Villages at Prairie Center. Believing that we could make the happen was the toughest part. Then we walked in and met with the sales team. The rest kind of happened, very quickly. Seems like yesterday we walked in and today we are enjoying the home. We did not have a single question go unanswered. Not knowing the process is the hardest part of having a home built. KB Home made us very comfortable and at ease about the entire process. They kept us on schedule with our duties and they simply did what they do. I was more stressed about the sale of our old home and did not have time or energy to stress about anything else. Believe me when I say there was no stress on the building side. They were quick to respond to our questions and quick to make any changes that we threw their way. I would build another home with them without hesitation. My wife, with the help of the representatives at the Design Center was able to create the home that we love. Thanks again for everything ... More

star-rating KB Home - Great home, will buy from KB again.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Denver, CO
  • November 03, 2019

Great home, will buy from KB again.

star-rating Amazing leadership

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Peter S.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • October 31, 2019

Great job and what an easy process to buy a KBHome. It is definitely worth the money and great craftsmanship.