What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Sacramento

Read the 46 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Sacramento area. Sacramento homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.8 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.8 out of 5 stars
in the Sacramento area

star-rating

46 Reviews - 11 Communities

5 ★(37)

4 ★(8)

3 ★(0)

2 ★(1)

1 ★(0)

Quality 4.7

Trustworthiness 4.9

Value 4.8

Responsiveness 4.9

star-rating Great Customer Service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mohamed D.
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • June 25, 2019

Rob from Customer service is very responsive to all our needs

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Linda N.
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • January 11, 2019

The home was built to my satisfaction. The quality is high. The builder and team was very responsive to any of my questions and concerns and provided quick actions to meet my satisfaction.

star-rating Nothing but good things to say

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Laura B.
  • Live Oak, CA
  • June 25, 2019

My whole experience was a positive one. I've owned a KB home before and had no issues with it either.

star-rating A very timely response to a very serious need.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ronald B.
  • Live Oak, CA
  • June 25, 2019

KB homes, stepped up at a time when many of us who are recent buyers, had lost their homes in Paradise Ca. Thank you.

star-rating Excellent service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Brenda C.
  • Live Oak, CA
  • July 16, 2019

I had a excellent sales rep that kept me informed all the time. The service reps and super did an exceptional job while purchasing my house. I would recommend KB Homes to anybody interesting in buying a new home.

star-rating KB Homes provide new home buyers with special treatment.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christian L.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • January 24, 2019

KB Homes would immediately remedy any newly discovered home's workmanship material (building) deficiencies or shortcomings. Their customer service representative is very courteous and is willing to help install more ceiling bulbs on vacant light fixtures as a complimentary task for the new homeowner. He is also fast in providing a quick remedy on the spot like for example, when I found out that my living room's Cor Thermostat was defective, he immediately replaced the defective thermostat after performing a remedial action, and I was able to reconnect and take control of it thru my internet/Wi-Fi system. He also helped me configure and take control of my outer garage door opener/device. ... More

star-rating My new fabulous home in N. Natomas

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jamie M.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • July 30, 2019

Great builders, great price point, excellent design and their customer service is unmatched.

star-rating Making the dream a reality

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Sacramento, CA
  • July 24, 2019

The sales staff was knowledgeable, prompt follow up, listened to my "want list" , explained the process and easy to get a hold of. KB upgrades were fairly priced, good selection. The home buying process is organized and they keep you well informed on a routine basis. Lending was able to work with me on options to finalize my purchase. Everyone from start to finish was accommodating to my busy schedule. ... More

star-rating KB Home - Great experience with KB Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • January 17, 2019

Great experience with KB Home

star-rating Very Responsive

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Taylor M.
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • January 19, 2019

Rob Charles and his team are fantastic. Every issue is met with professionalism and fixed in a timely manner.