Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Riverside-San Bernardino

Read the 501 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Riverside San Bernardino area. Riverside San Bernardino homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.7 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.7 out of 5 stars
in the Riverside-San Bernardino area

501 Reviews - 20 Communities

5 ★(386)

4 ★(65)

3 ★(29)

2 ★(15)

1 ★(6)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.7

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

KB Home - Great follow up from sales person to supervisor

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Enrique P.
  • Moreno Valley, CA
  • February 18, 2020

Great follow up from sales person to supervisor

Great value

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Herman H.
  • Perris, CA
  • February 18, 2020

Great price, value and property

Great

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Nicolas P.
  • Perris, CA
  • February 18, 2020

Friendly and willing to help with anything

Very satisfied

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Maria M.
  • Riverside, CA
  • February 12, 2020

Satisfied with the promptness and efficiency issues are resolved

great customer service

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Erik G.
  • Moreno Valley, CA
  • February 11, 2020

i was a little hesitant on buying a home this year. However, from the moment I first walked into the show room I was amazed at the customer service. buying a home is everything but easy and with every challenge I was easily helped by the KB team. above all, the follow through after buying the home was exceptional. My site superintendent immediately contacted me and followed through on all my little nit picking requests my wife had. Thank you guys for the amazing experience and the beautiful home. ... More

Kb at stone creek

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Ron B.
  • Perris, CA
  • February 11, 2020

The experience was great Pam and Mick took care of any issues that have cane up.

KB Home Experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Laura C.
  • Victorville, CA
  • February 01, 2020

Everyone was great to work with

Overall Customer Service

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Henry G.
  • Riverside, CA
  • February 01, 2020

Excellent Customer Service, Love my. home.

More than Satisfied

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Russell R.
  • Riverside, CA
  • January 27, 2020

JR has been very helpful from the Building Process through the final walk through .. Responsive to our questions and any additional assistance needed

KB Went Out Of Their Way To Make Sure We Were Happy!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Derrick B.
  • Riverside, CA
  • January 27, 2020

My family purchased our first home through KB after looking at several other builders. They offered the best value and highest quality. First the first sit down to sign the purchase paperwork to the closing documents they kept us informed the entire way. During the build, I identified a few small issues that I brought up to the construction Superintendent and they were addressed with no questions. The best decision we made was buying a KB Home! ... More

KB Home - Everyone was so great and helpful

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Winchester, CA
  • January 21, 2020

Everyone was so great and helpful

KB Home - Be patient with closing process.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Michael A.
  • Redlands, CA
  • January 21, 2020

Be patient with closing process. It can be very frustrating.

Love my home!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Michael A.
  • Perris, CA
  • January 21, 2020

Communication is excellent on every level of this whole process from start to finish.

The Esquivel Family

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Gustavo E.
  • Menifee, CA
  • January 21, 2020

Couldn’t be happier to have purchased our KB home for my wife and kids. We are beyond excited for this new journey! By far we’ve had such a great experience, we are loving it!

Excellent

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Wahid B.
  • Murrieta, CA
  • January 17, 2020

Down payment bank approval the right location is very important.

Timely and Helpful

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Mahesh D.
  • Corona, CA
  • January 17, 2020

My wife informed me the repair services were done in a very professional and timely manner.

Great and fast experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Katherine L.
  • Menifee, CA
  • January 17, 2020

Everything with purchasing the home went great and Sara and Mike were there to help us every step of the way. They made our experience go as smooth as possible.

very nice people to do business with

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Guillermo Q.
  • San Jacinto, CA
  • January 16, 2020

I hired my own final walk through inspector, My inspector told me that the house was almost perfect minus small quick easy fixes. Good job KB.

KB Home - Sales staff A++Lending StaffAttBuilding staff A++

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Andy V.
  • Riverside, CA
  • January 15, 2020

Sales staff A++ Lending StaffAtt Building staff A++

KB Home - The team was very patient and understanding

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Shetona J.
  • Moreno Valley, CA
  • January 14, 2020

The team was very patient and understanding

Happy in Murrieta

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Ryan H.
  • Murrieta, CA
  • January 14, 2020

Very happy with the home. Dan the KB man did an excellent job and was extremely helpful. Highly recommend the homes and definitely recommend working with Dan

KB Home - We had a positive experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Dina P.
  • Riverside, CA
  • January 14, 2020

We had a positive experience

Great expeirence

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Huizi H.
  • Ontario, CA
  • January 14, 2020

My sales person is great communicating and the transaction is smooth! I am really happy

Amazing!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Kaitlyn D.
  • Murrieta, CA
  • January 14, 2020

Such a great experience working with KB! Scott in sales and Carlos with the builders are fantastic professionals. Always available for questions and very helpful along the way. Would recommend to anyone!

Great experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Francisco Z.
  • Perris, CA
  • January 08, 2020

My family and I are very pleased with all the work from everyone in the KB family. Thank you.